Not on the High Street.com Reviews

4.46 Rating 13 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Not on the High Street.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Not on the High Street.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love ordering from here. Great products. Easy to order and quick deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a gorgeous pebble picture for a family wedding gift from Daisy Maison which I needed very promptly. Both Julie from Daisy Maison and the staff at Not on the High Street were extremely helpful and I would not hesitate to use their services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wish you had and excellent rating as it is well above very good. Use site on a regular basis as it offers so much choice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased a little personalised treat bag from a company called Precious Little Plum on Not on The High Street for my puppy Alfie. It arrived quickly, it looks great and the quality is good too! Very pleased with it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely customer service team!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I absolutely love this website. I can always find a gift that I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing experience when dealing with the customer service team, communication is great, very fast and accommodating. Always keep the customer up to date with their products from the moment you order and throughout. Very happy and would definitely shop with again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I just love this company every thing i have ordered off them was fab and i have all ways had great service. ☺x
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a personalised picture for my son's 21st birthday and after several emails and promises I am still waiting. The emails keep saying will be with you soon! Not at all happy and feel let down. My son's birthday was 3 days ago and still no sign of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Used this site many times. A great selection of unique products. I am always able to find some thing different and unusual. Always very happy and enjoy the time looking through the pages.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I heard good things but as responsibility is on the individual sellers it is hit and miss whether you get a good product/service. Will avoid in future..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and exactly what I wanted. Very pleased with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a great, speedy, approachable company and all the other companies they deal with, an excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not on the High Street.com is rated 4.46 based on 13 reviews