NT Window Reviews

4.83 Rating 6 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend NT Window

Write Your review

Tell us how NT Window made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NT Window 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
September
NT Window 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Nancy
NT Window 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Jeffrey
NT Window 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Richard
NT Window 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Tommy
NT Window 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Henry
NT Window 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Monica
52
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been selling windows since 1982. Fogged up insulated glass is the biggest problem in the industry. The vinyl windows I used prior to starting as an NT dealer in 2008 caused us a lot of problems. We had multiple failures every month with the prior vinyl window supplier. Since going almost exclusively to NT in 2008, I have had a total of 2 insulated glass failures.
Any other issues in the last 12 years have been very minor issues and NT was all over them, maiking it right and never charging me or my clients a dime.
NT offers everything I need as a professional window contractor, including trim accessories. They have managed to keep the pricing down and the delivery times short, even through the Covid pandemic.
I will use NT Windows as my primary replacement supplier until I retire.
Carlin Stanton
Stanton Windows and More
Serving Longview and Tyler and All of East Texas
Posted 1 month ago
While nothing this side is perfect, I believe NT Window has come close. They are very responsive to any issues or concerns and even make house calls when needed. I am glad we choose NT Window for our whole house replacment.
Posted 2 months ago
Look great. Easy to install. Easy to clean.
Posted 2 months ago
Fit perfectly. Extremely easy to install. Bead of caulk and done!!
Posted 2 months ago
I love these windows! They are beautiful and easy to use. The installation process was smooth and the service was excellent. I like buying from a local company, I would definitely recommend NT Window to my family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product quality. Dealer was knowledgeable and helped greatly with design options!
Posted 4 months ago
NT Window is rated 4.83 based on 6 reviews