NT Window Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend NT Window

Write Your review

Tell us how NT Window made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely beautiful arched windows!!!

Will definitely use this company again if I need any more windows!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The windows are beautiful and of high quality. We expect to be happy as these are replacing building grade windows, which are about as good as no windows at all.
Posted 1 month ago
We were needing replacement windows, and our son, mother, and sister all got these windows, so we hopped on board. They are beautiful and can't say enough good things about our installer. Really love the lifetime warranty on the windows, that stays with the home. Great for when it comes time to sell.
Posted 1 month ago
I've been selling windows since 1982. Fogged up insulated glass is the biggest problem in the industry. The vinyl windows I used prior to starting as an NT dealer in 2008 caused us a lot of problems. We had multiple failures every month with the prior vinyl window supplier. Since going almost exclusively to NT in 2008, I have had a total of 2 insulated glass failures.
Any other issues in the last 12 years have been very minor issues and NT was all over them, maiking it right and never charging me or my clients a dime.
NT offers everything I need as a professional window contractor, including trim accessories. They have managed to keep the pricing down and the delivery times short, even through the Covid pandemic.
I will use NT Windows as my primary replacement supplier until I retire.
Carlin Stanton
Stanton Windows and More
Serving Longview and Tyler and All of East Texas
Posted 2 months ago
Look great. Easy to install. Easy to clean.
Posted 3 months ago
Fit perfectly. Extremely easy to install. Bead of caulk and done!!
Posted 3 months ago
I love these windows! They are beautiful and easy to use. The installation process was smooth and the service was excellent. I like buying from a local company, I would definitely recommend NT Window to my family and friends.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product quality. Dealer was knowledgeable and helped greatly with design options!
Posted 5 months ago
While nothing this side is perfect, I believe NT Window has come close. They are very responsive to any issues or concerns and even make house calls when needed. I am glad we choose NT Window for our whole house replacment.
Posted 3 months ago
NT Window is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews