After Sales Reviews

1.42 Rating 251 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend After Sales

Write Your review

Tell us how After Sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Paid £23.95 to unlock phone. Asked for a further £58 to release code as phone was expensive and previous carrier needed this money back. SCAM. Phone was purchased outright from music magpie, is at least 5 years old. Disgusting company who should be stopped operating in this way. DO NOT USE. Wish I had seen these reviews before purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Is the government part of this or what, if not they should be arrested n charged like any other thief or scammer They scam £24 and still want more People void
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Disgusting company, deceive people into thinking they are paying one price but then when they say they have a code they expect another 30 pounds onto. It is not clear on the website (only in the small print). I just wish I had seen these reviews before proceeding with my payment. They are crooks under another name. Do not trust the positive reviews as a cannot believe anyone is happy with the service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dreadful experience, in my mind not above board. I’m consulting with the onbudsman...surely others have????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SCAM....as per all the other reviews, I'm writing to trading standards and informing the police. It's an utter disgrace they have a trust pilot review....CRIMINALS!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Be VERY careful as the price you see advertised is NOT the final price. Appeared it would cost £25 bit then received a second email AFTER paying £25 telling me they wanted another £47. When I complained they said I couldn't get my money back as it was in the T and C's. Felt completely ripped off and lost £25.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Complete rip off. They take £19.99 plus vat. Then 24 hours later "to release the unlock" they charge a further £39.99 plus vat. Total charge = £72!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a total scam rip off!! Same as everyone else says, charge £25 'pre payment' then leave it a few days and come back at you with a much bigger bill to complete the service. Avoid avoid avoid!! I shall be reporting this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Avoid like a Corona party. Their pricing is disgraceful and I'm surprised they haven't been shut down. I am making a complaint to trading standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scam artists. Took money and provided no service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gave 1 cannot leave less. Avoid complete scam Appalling customer service who was abusive Ruined my phone with no sim free access Hugely misleading
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Officialsimunlocks.com Never go into this scam they demanded for extra 52$ after my first payment of $26 for my unlock code pls beware of this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I order unlocking and pay for that but they said that it is service for network check and they charged me for noting. I strongly not suggest and recommend. Be away from them. Network checking is free of charge in many web pages and easy to find them. Why should i pay that? They do not refund the money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Same warning as everybody else here. The website doesn't make it clear that the first payment is only an nonrefundable pre-payment, and it's obviously done so deliberately to catch people out. Stay away for these con-men!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scam, the same as everyone else is saying. Charged me a fee and then afterwards rephrased that fee as a 'pre-order' and asked for a further £50. Extremely shady and very unethical if not downright illegal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible experience. I lost 23EURO. THEY WANTED ANOTHER 75EURO!!! EXTRA TO SEND THE UNLOCK CODE!!! They claimed my 23euro was for a precheck and that it was not refundable. BE CAREFUL OR YOU WILL LOOSE YOUR MONEY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got ripped off by this company and I would like to warn people about this site. Be careful because you could loose a lot of money in hidden charges. I PAID 23 EURO thinking I would get my phone unlocked only to be asked to pay A FURTHER 75EURO TO UNLOCK FULLY. They said that the 23Euro was for a precheck.. I never was treated as badly by any other online company. I have proof of my experience in case this gets deleted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scum!!!! Ths same situation like others... Eh we can do something with that?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am 61 yrs I am trying to get my old phone unlocked for my granddaughter to use and they are trying to extort more money from me. I am trying to stop the payment going through and it is so difficult. The customer service is terrible
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SCAM BEWARE DO NOT USE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After Sales is rated 1.42 based on 251 reviews