After Sales Reviews

1.4 Rating 262 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend After Sales

Write Your review

Tell us how After Sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Same as everyone else the offer a cheaper unlock then demand a further 83.00 to give you the code
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thieves Scammers No values or morals. Avoid at all Costs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a scam company. They made me believe I am to pay only 23.99 but they sent a new bill after two days asking 70.99 again. I foolishly went ahead to pay, only for them to tell me my phone cannot be unlocked after waiting for more than 10 working days. Still I was the one that was chasing them, writing emails, sending reminders. They ended up saying it was my fault for providing a blacklisted phone and that they could only refund me 35 pounds. Who needs to unlock a clean phone anyway with third party cheats? And if the phone was blacklisted, why wasn't I notified that after the first payment of 23.99 but instead received a message saying "my phone has been released from the carrier, pay 70.99 to finish unlocking". This is a scam business guys, please do not patronize them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is SCAM company. They charge me £23.99 to deliver unlock code within 1-3 hours. I received an email after two days to pay additional £47.99 Avoid the company and let the others know on all review websites.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scam....stay away! You've been warned!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Avoid fraudulent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AVOID. SCAM. It was recommended I took the “pre-order” option which cost £23.99. This sounded about right for a phone unlock to me from the little I know about phone unlocking! I was advised this would take 1-24 hours... this took 4 days. And was only a check to see if my phone could be unlocked 🤷🏼‍♀️ They wanted a further £70 to unlock my phone! They couldn’t advise me why this cost so much or how they could justify the cost of the “pre-order”, in fact they ignored most of my questions in all my emails and just spouted off the same nonsense over and over which was not helpful to me at all. Horrible service. Total rip off. DO NOT USE!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only leaving one star because I cannot leave less. DO NOT GO NEAR THIS WEBSITE. Luckily I got my refund from PayPal. Same experience as all the previous comments but that also had the cheek to tell me my phone was blacklisted and that’s why they could not unlock it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a SCAM -- DO NOT use this website you will not get your money back or the service you are after, even PAYPAL could not recover the funds
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was just be scammed right now cos they are asking for more money how I wish I have pay with PayPal. How can we bring down this website to avoid more people to be scammed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AVOID AVOID AVOID!!! RIP OFF. First price given is, as they say for chacking phone. Price they give you for phone unlocking is 3 times HIGHER, not even sure if it would work then ****(By ticking this box you confirm you have read and understood our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy documents which explains the pre order service you have chosen, a further charge may be applied depending on the network/contract status of the device.)***** OPP
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paid £23.95 to unlock phone. Asked for a further £58 to release code as phone was expensive and previous carrier needed this money back. SCAM. Phone was purchased outright from music magpie, is at least 5 years old. Disgusting company who should be stopped operating in this way. DO NOT USE. Wish I had seen these reviews before purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Is the government part of this or what, if not they should be arrested n charged like any other thief or scammer They scam £24 and still want more People void
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Disgusting company, deceive people into thinking they are paying one price but then when they say they have a code they expect another 30 pounds onto. It is not clear on the website (only in the small print). I just wish I had seen these reviews before proceeding with my payment. They are crooks under another name. Do not trust the positive reviews as a cannot believe anyone is happy with the service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dreadful experience, in my mind not above board. I’m consulting with the onbudsman...surely others have????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SCAM....as per all the other reviews, I'm writing to trading standards and informing the police. It's an utter disgrace they have a trust pilot review....CRIMINALS!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Be VERY careful as the price you see advertised is NOT the final price. Appeared it would cost £25 bit then received a second email AFTER paying £25 telling me they wanted another £47. When I complained they said I couldn't get my money back as it was in the T and C's. Felt completely ripped off and lost £25.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Complete rip off. They take £19.99 plus vat. Then 24 hours later "to release the unlock" they charge a further £39.99 plus vat. Total charge = £72!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a total scam rip off!! Same as everyone else says, charge £25 'pre payment' then leave it a few days and come back at you with a much bigger bill to complete the service. Avoid avoid avoid!! I shall be reporting this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Avoid like a Corona party. Their pricing is disgraceful and I'm surprised they haven't been shut down. I am making a complaint to trading standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After Sales is rated 1.4 based on 262 reviews