Orvis Reviews

4.31 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Orvis
138 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
20 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
17 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
23 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
17 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
21 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@orvis.com

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Orvis made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Everything that Orvis make and sell is well-made and long-lasting."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Orvis? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Orvis receives. Reply Free
"Excellent mail order service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality traditionally styled clothes with some decent discounts offered once in a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Perfect products - shirts and trousers - great for work or casual."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Needed car seat cover for my dog as we bought a new car. A bit expensive but very well made. My dog is getting old so we treated him to a memory foam bed again worth the money. We had to pick it up but we were going to be there after the shop closed. The manager waited for us to get there. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality, good service, cant want more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service that were able to answer all of my questions regarding the dog bed I purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clothes always well made. Customer service second to none. Helpful online chat available if you have any queries about an item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was a loyal satisfied customer for 22 years before today. I have spent thousands of dollars at orvis and I regret it. They wont get another cent from me. When your rude to your loyal customers then you lose customers that simple. See ya"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality and always value for money. Good delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products, albeit a bit pricey. They have a classic style."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The products are very good quality and well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"do not shop here - Pea coat cost over £250 and buttons are not sown on straight, they had the check to ask me to return which cost £15 in postage which i am still waiting for, and they said they would send a new one which was delivered to the wrong address, so they said they would send another - still waiting - been five weeks now and winter will be over before it arrives"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Orvis is rated 4.31 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support