Orvis Reviews

4.25 Rating 12 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Orvis

How would you rate Orvis ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

12 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
RAYMOND FREW
Excellent mail order service.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Orvis in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
RAYMOND FREW
"Excellent mail order service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
"Great quality traditionally styled clothes with some decent discounts offered once in a while."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Euan Headridge
"Perfect products - shirts and trousers - great for work or casual."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Suzanne Terry
"Needed car seat cover for my dog as we bought a new car. A bit expensive but very well made. My dog is getting old so we treated him to a memory foam bed again worth the money. We had to pick it up but we were going to be there after the shop closed. The manager waited for us to get there. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wynne Jones
"Great quality, good service, cant want more."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Great customer service that were able to answer all of my questions regarding the dog bed I purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Clothes always well made. Customer service second to none. Helpful online chat available if you have any queries about an item."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I was a loyal satisfied customer for 22 years before today. I have spent thousands of dollars at orvis and I regret it. They wont get another cent from me. When your rude to your loyal customers then you lose customers that simple. See ya"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Alan Collins
"Great quality and always value for money. Good delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Great products, albeit a bit pricey. They have a classic style."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs Georgina Anne Mackie
"The products are very good quality and well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"do not shop here - Pea coat cost over £250 and buttons are not sown on straight, they had the check to ask me to return which cost £15 in postage which i am still waiting for, and they said they would send a new one which was delivered to the wrong address, so they said they would send another - still waiting - been five weeks now and winter will be over before it arrives"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Orvis is rated 4.25 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This