PandaTree Reviews

4.9 Rating 362 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PandaTree
Read PandaTree Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My children love having lessons with their tutor Ana. She is professional and fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
PandaTree has been a fun an easy way to introduce my children (ages 3 and 5) to Chinese. They have no prior knowledge of the language and the program is a helpful start with fun games and songs. Their teacher, Caroline, is very energetic and engaging with young children and I would recommend her to parents of young children.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A great way for kids to get exposed to new languages. It is convenient and reasonably priced. The classes are imaginative and fun. Good for elementary school aged children to give them language exposure before middle and high school.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We love PandaTree for Spanish learning! Great teachers, interactive website, and my daughter has learned so much more than she was with a different website. We are happy to continue to recommend PandaTree!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
PandaTree has been helping me and my daughter connect with Chinese more often. She enjoys learning from the teachers who are skilled with holding the attention of a 3-5 year old.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My 6-year-old daughter is taking a Chinese Class and she is enjoying it. I'm impressed with the quality of the instruction and the flexibility of the program. The teachers are native speakers and very patient. I would highly recommend this program to anyone who is interested in learning Chinese.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Trying to find Chinese tutors is very difficult, so this was a convenient option for us. The teachers my son has had for over four years have been friendly and encouraging. The online games and practices were very helpful and easy to access between lessons. The negative was that after four years of weekly lessons and practice 4 days a week, my son tested at the same level as he did when he began. So, although he didn't go backwards, we think we need some live practice or something different.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My daughter tried a number of tutors at first, and found a real connection with her Spanish tutor that she simply adores. She looks so forward to classes with her, and I hear her trying out Spanish phrases and words as she moves in the world, which is exactly what I hoped for. THANK YOU PANDA TREE!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We really like Panda Tree. We used another online platform before which was a bit cheaper but didn’t check for understanding. After several years on that platform we switched to PandaTree and my daughter likes it better. She enjoys doing the games in between lessons to practice her words and she feels the classes are tailored to her.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing program and has really helped our children learn Chinese!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My daughter has taken lessons on PandaTree for a couple of years. All her tutors have been very personable and knowledgeable. I appreciate the tutors' feedback after every lesson. My daughter looks forward to her PandaTree lessons.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My daughter loves Panda tree, I love panda tree too. However , I get confused easily and I can never get anyone on the phone . It’s like the phone number they have on display is just for decoration. No one ever answers. Emailing back and forward can be confusing
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We love Panda Tree. Ms Maria Elena is encouraging and keeps my 6 year old engaged. We also love playing the vocabulary games on the site.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Definitely the best !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Our 6 year old has been using PandaTree for Spanish for 7 months and her skills have exploded! Prior to this we had used two other tutors, one in person and one via Zoom, and NOTHING has worked better for her than PandaTree. Enthusiastic teachers, games to play at home, and customizable times are great. Her conversational skills have now outpaced mine. Thank you PandaTree.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My child has been taking classes for 2+ years. We live in an area will a sparse population of Chinese people - so less accessible language options. The teachers for early learning are fantastic and keep my young one engaged and learning the language. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We’ve tried many different platforms for Spanish lessons for my son (age 8) and PandaTree is definitely the best. His teacher (Adriana) is wonderful. She challenges him but also keeps it fun and he’s making great progress. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My 4-year-old loves her lessons! Her teacher is fun, patient, and creative. There is a variety of pictures/graphics, games, and songs to keep my preschooler engaged. The 25-min session is the perfect amount of time for her age.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter prefers these private, online one-on-one tutoring sessions over the traditional in-person language classes/school. I like how the schedule is pretty flexible, session/class times can be adjusted as needed for our schedule, the option of 25 or 50 minute classes, the one-on-one attention, quick responses to my inquiries, and customization of the sessions/classes to my daughter's needs/learning. I plan on signing up my other two kids for PandaTree as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter has used PandaTree for the past 3 years. She has enjoyed her tutors very much. We are very pleased with the lessons and the ease of using the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PandaTree is rated 4.9 based on 362 reviews