PandaTree Reviews

4.9 Rating 355 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PandaTree
Read PandaTree Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Definitely, the best platform to learn a new language.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We started our journey with PandaTree one year and a half ago. Tutors are outstanding ! Very professional. Lessons are interactive and cover a wide range of topics. My son's tutor always adjusts her lessons according to my son's area of interests. He loves her so much and enjoys learning with her. Last but not least: best customer service ever !! We're so grateful :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great language learning service for my son
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We have used Panda Tree tutors off and on for 4 years. Our elementary and middle school kids are in a Mandarin immersion program without native speakers at home. We use Panda Tree to improve conversation skills for our older kiddo and help with school lessons/homework for our younger one. The tutors show up on time and engage with good material and follow up for new vocabulary. Great communication. We love working with Panda Tree to improve their language skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The tutor make it easy to learn Mandarin for my 6 year-old. The lessons are fun and engaging. The tutor is patient and encouraging.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We love PandaTree and our teacher Aileen! My child (7) laughs and looks forward to the class (“It’s not school!”), and her Spanish vocabulary has skyrocketed. We are happy to recommend PandaTree.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have used Panda Tree since 2018 - our daughter started chinese lessons in the preschool program. We recently took a year off and coming back I was worried about how she would transition into the beginner lessons. Her teacher was patient and understanding with us! We love PandaTree and all the support they give you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
PandaTree has offered us an amazing opportunity to help our child learn Spanish! She loves her instructor. The lessons are fun and very organized. Extremely easy to follow. I recommend to all my friends. Thank you 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent program. Great costumer service and the instructors are eager, helpful, and very knowledgeable. This has been a great addition to our kids' activities and easy to access from the comfort of our home.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our 6 year old has been using PandaTree for about a year and we love it. The 25-minute session length is perfect. The content is engaging and the live tutors are wonderful. Most important—she's learning Spanish! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We live in an area where there aren’t any options for Chinese immersion or even many tutors. We tried with local Chinese teachers or students but it wasn’t very effective, as they were either used to teaching older students or had no teaching background. In the last few months, our kids have made amazing progress in their speaking and understanding of Mandarin. They look forward to their classes and have a hard time picking between a few favorite teachers because they enjoy both of the teachers they’ve had lessons with. The sessions are engaging, with different games and songs through the hub. And the 25 minutes is a perfect amount of time for the attention span of our 3 and 5 year old.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My 4 year old daughter Sofia uses PandaTree weekly. She loves learning Spanish. Her teacher Adriana is the best! She is so knowledgeable, patient, and kind. We are very happy with our experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
PandaTree has enabled me to get in touch with s Spanish tutor who can help my child learn the language at his own pace and in his own time. 30 minutes 2 times or once a week does make a difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We love Maestra Adriana. She is so patient and kind with our son who can be a bit rambunctious at times. His ability to understand and form short phrases in Spanish has just blossomed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My children love having lessons with their tutor Ana. She is professional and fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
PandaTree has been a fun an easy way to introduce my children (ages 3 and 5) to Chinese. They have no prior knowledge of the language and the program is a helpful start with fun games and songs. Their teacher, Caroline, is very energetic and engaging with young children and I would recommend her to parents of young children.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A great way for kids to get exposed to new languages. It is convenient and reasonably priced. The classes are imaginative and fun. Good for elementary school aged children to give them language exposure before middle and high school.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We love PandaTree for Spanish learning! Great teachers, interactive website, and my daughter has learned so much more than she was with a different website. We are happy to continue to recommend PandaTree!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
PandaTree has been helping me and my daughter connect with Chinese more often. She enjoys learning from the teachers who are skilled with holding the attention of a 3-5 year old.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My 6-year-old daughter is taking a Chinese Class and she is enjoying it. I'm impressed with the quality of the instruction and the flexibility of the program. The teachers are native speakers and very patient. I would highly recommend this program to anyone who is interested in learning Chinese.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Trying to find Chinese tutors is very difficult, so this was a convenient option for us. The teachers my son has had for over four years have been friendly and encouraging. The online games and practices were very helpful and easy to access between lessons. The negative was that after four years of weekly lessons and practice 4 days a week, my son tested at the same level as he did when he began. So, although he didn't go backwards, we think we need some live practice or something different.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
PandaTree is rated 4.9 based on 355 reviews