PandaTree Reviews

4.9 Rating 362 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PandaTree
Read PandaTree Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Definitely, the best platform to learn a new language.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son has autism and his teacher is amazing with him. He’s patient and engaging and my son is learning a lot. We are so grateful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Olivia has been doing Panda tree lessons for around a year now and they are great. All the tutors are excellent and the lessons very well prepared with fun and engaging activities. She gets heaps of speaking practice in which is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're loving Panda Tree so far! My kids have loved the instructors they've worked with, and if there's ever an issue with scheduling or anything else, there are many other instructors to choose from. The instructors implement various teaching methods in class, including conversation, games with sound effects and points, and short videos. After each session, they send me a little progress report. Between sessions, the kids can login to play games, study words, and read stories. The instructors have been super nice and we're excited to continue on!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love Pandatree! The instructors are top notch and the platform is really fun and engaging! I was skeptical that my young child could learn Spanish via the computer, but I was absolutely wrong. She looks forward to her lessons each week which makes me so happy. I've also found PandaTree's customer service to be really great - and always quick to respond. I can't say enough good things about it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No words to express how great this program is!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Panda Tree is excellent! The tutors are patient and engaging. My son loves taking lessons. When we had a tech issue, PandaTree responded promptly. I highly recommend PandaTree to anyone interested in one on one virtual lessons.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love how flexible the class schedules are. Since my sons have a lot of extracurricular activities, it is crucial that I can change the schedule when needed. Also the tutors are all nice and responsible. I have tried about four different tutors and nobody disappointed me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My son’s instructor, Heng is extremely patient and sensitive to my son’s needs. He makes each lesson fun. My son makes great progress for the past few years using Panda Tree.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My children always look forward to their lessons with Ana!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Learning a language is hard. I am just glad my kids found their favorite teacher and get weekly exposures to a lanage that grew up with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We started our journey with PandaTree one year and a half ago. Tutors are outstanding ! Very professional. Lessons are interactive and cover a wide range of topics. My son's tutor always adjusts her lessons according to my son's area of interests. He loves her so much and enjoys learning with her. Last but not least: best customer service ever !! We're so grateful :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great language learning service for my son
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have used Panda Tree tutors off and on for 4 years. Our elementary and middle school kids are in a Mandarin immersion program without native speakers at home. We use Panda Tree to improve conversation skills for our older kiddo and help with school lessons/homework for our younger one. The tutors show up on time and engage with good material and follow up for new vocabulary. Great communication. We love working with Panda Tree to improve their language skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The tutor make it easy to learn Mandarin for my 6 year-old. The lessons are fun and engaging. The tutor is patient and encouraging.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We love PandaTree and our teacher Aileen! My child (7) laughs and looks forward to the class (“It’s not school!”), and her Spanish vocabulary has skyrocketed. We are happy to recommend PandaTree.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have used Panda Tree since 2018 - our daughter started chinese lessons in the preschool program. We recently took a year off and coming back I was worried about how she would transition into the beginner lessons. Her teacher was patient and understanding with us! We love PandaTree and all the support they give you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
PandaTree has offered us an amazing opportunity to help our child learn Spanish! She loves her instructor. The lessons are fun and very organized. Extremely easy to follow. I recommend to all my friends. Thank you 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent program. Great costumer service and the instructors are eager, helpful, and very knowledgeable. This has been a great addition to our kids' activities and easy to access from the comfort of our home.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our 6 year old has been using PandaTree for about a year and we love it. The 25-minute session length is perfect. The content is engaging and the live tutors are wonderful. Most important—she's learning Spanish! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We live in an area where there aren’t any options for Chinese immersion or even many tutors. We tried with local Chinese teachers or students but it wasn’t very effective, as they were either used to teaching older students or had no teaching background. In the last few months, our kids have made amazing progress in their speaking and understanding of Mandarin. They look forward to their classes and have a hard time picking between a few favorite teachers because they enjoy both of the teachers they’ve had lessons with. The sessions are engaging, with different games and songs through the hub. And the 25 minutes is a perfect amount of time for the attention span of our 3 and 5 year old.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
PandaTree is rated 4.9 based on 362 reviews