PandaTree Reviews

4.9 Rating 312 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PandaTree
Read PandaTree Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Definitely, the best platform to learn a new language.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My daughter has been taking Spanish for 2 years now and I can’t say enough good things about this company. My daughter loves her teachers and it is really easy to book and cancel classes. The classes are extremely affordable. We love this platform!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Panda Tree has been a great supplement for my kids’ mandarin immersion school program. The tutors have really helped cement skills and develop confidence. Their customer service is always so helpful. They were able to identify tutors that would be most helpful for what my kids needed to focus on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have used PandaTree for my son for a couple of months for his Spanish speaking class and I can tell the great improvement from other tutors we have used, the difference is very clear. I must say they are very flexible and it works for us. I was not forced to say any of these, I am just giving kudos were it is due. Don't hesitate to give it a try you won't be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I think Panda tree is great, but the game on the kid's hub needs to be more interactive and need more variety. For instance, make the kids say the word out loud in order to score or replicate of the game they just did in the class with the teacher. My son picked Panda Tree because of the Kid's hub, but he loosing interest fast....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughters have been learning Spanish for a while now & really enjoy the classes. The lessons are very interactive & the teachers are fantastic. They have just started doing the sibling lessons, and they have a lot of fun while learning. I would highly recommend PandaTree.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have been using PandaTree since the beginning of the pandemic April 2020. Our children have been doing Spanish with the same Spanish tutor. We are very happy with Pandatree’s customer service and their excellent tutors. Our children’s Spanish fluency has come a long way in the almost 3 years we have been working with Pandatree.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love our lessons with PandaTree. Our young son each lesson, having fun and learning through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We love PandaTree! So creative and engaging. Our four-year-old has been enjoying Spanish lessons with Denise for almost two years. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Definitely, the best platform to learn a new language.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My son has autism and the teachers on Panda Tree have work amazing with him! They are patient and engaging! He loves his lessons and is learning a lot ! Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
PandaTree is wonderful and their Chinese tutors are great! PandaTree has many tutors from a wide range of places, i.e. Taiwan, mainland China, Singapore, etc. to choose from. The tutors are also available during a wide range of times. Before choosing a tutor for my kid, I booked a handful of tutors: Fen, Nikolas, Phyllis and Xin so that she could choose the one she liked best. They are all good tutors. My kid chose Phyllis and she is a great tutor. I told Phyllis that my child needed to learn pinyin because she was switching from a traditional Mandarin immersion program to a simplified immersion program. Phyllis worked with my kid throughout the summer and got her up to speed with pinyin and familiarized her with simplified characters. Phyllis is friendly, encouraging and engaging. I really appreciate her effectively teaching my daughter pinyin in just over a month. I also appreciate the reminders PandaTree sends out before lessons. You will receive a reminder the day before your lesson and 20 minutes before your lesson. The reminders are very helpful. Thank you so much PandaTree! I give PandaTree my highest recommendation!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pandatree is such a helpful tool to keep learning foreign languages especially because of its flexible scheduling system. My kids have so many extra curriculum classes and Pandatree lets me schedule the class in a very flexible manner. Also, all the instructors they met were very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good results and patient teachers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have had three classes so far and my son loves it. He responds to his teach well and stays engaged the entire 25 minutes. The games that are available to practice are very helpful and he loves the weekly coloring sheet. I think a secondary language is wonderful for kids and I recommend Esterady with PandaTree.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My three children (ages-9, 11, & 15) are taking a group lesson once a week. Their teacher is Jorge. He is great with the kids. Keeps them engaged. They have learned so much! It makes me so happy to hear them using their Spanish outside of just during their lesson. I highly recommend PandaTree to anyone looking to learn Spanish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love PandaTree! Our son goes to a Mandarin immersion school but us, the parents, don't speak a word of Mandarin. As some of his friends "chat with their grandma", we have "chat with Pandatree". He always has fun and gets to practice his Mandarin. We highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As an international couple (French/Arabic), we were looking for a serious Chinese online teaching method for our 5-year-old son. My husband and I communicate mainly in English. Our son understands our conversations but does not use the English language in his daily interaction. Côme is fluent in both French and Arabic. We were wondering about his reaction to being exposed to a fourth language. Everything went amazingly well thanks to Mrs. Xin's professionalism. My husband and I felt right from the start that we were dealing with an experienced teacher. Xin is adorable. She is speaking very clearly in both Chinese and English. Our son is enjoying her class which is always dynamic, appropriately challenging and connected to our son's interests and strengths. He is currently following a three-course a week. Considering the reasons mentioned above, I would highly recommend PandaTree!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful experience with Pandatree. My son really enjoys learning from our teacher. She is thoughtful, patient, and use great materials for teaching.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The PandaTree teaching is amazing but the entire experience is enhanced by the incredible customer service that Sonny and her team provide. They are responsive, caring, patient, and are problem-solvers. We have been with PandaTree for many years and they always welcome any questions no matter big or small. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great teachers, useful curriculum, affordable prices, and convenient times.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
PandaTree is rated 4.9 based on 312 reviews