PandaTree Reviews

4.9 Rating 319 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend PandaTree
Read PandaTree Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have had three classes so far and my son loves it. He responds to his teach well and stays engaged the entire 25 minutes. The games that are available to practice are very helpful and he loves the weekly coloring sheet. I think a secondary language is wonderful for kids and I recommend Esterady with PandaTree.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My three children (ages-9, 11, & 15) are taking a group lesson once a week. Their teacher is Jorge. He is great with the kids. Keeps them engaged. They have learned so much! It makes me so happy to hear them using their Spanish outside of just during their lesson. I highly recommend PandaTree to anyone looking to learn Spanish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We love PandaTree! Our son goes to a Mandarin immersion school but us, the parents, don't speak a word of Mandarin. As some of his friends "chat with their grandma", we have "chat with Pandatree". He always has fun and gets to practice his Mandarin. We highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As an international couple (French/Arabic), we were looking for a serious Chinese online teaching method for our 5-year-old son. My husband and I communicate mainly in English. Our son understands our conversations but does not use the English language in his daily interaction. Côme is fluent in both French and Arabic. We were wondering about his reaction to being exposed to a fourth language. Everything went amazingly well thanks to Mrs. Xin's professionalism. My husband and I felt right from the start that we were dealing with an experienced teacher. Xin is adorable. She is speaking very clearly in both Chinese and English. Our son is enjoying her class which is always dynamic, appropriately challenging and connected to our son's interests and strengths. He is currently following a three-course a week. Considering the reasons mentioned above, I would highly recommend PandaTree!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful experience with Pandatree. My son really enjoys learning from our teacher. She is thoughtful, patient, and use great materials for teaching.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The PandaTree teaching is amazing but the entire experience is enhanced by the incredible customer service that Sonny and her team provide. They are responsive, caring, patient, and are problem-solvers. We have been with PandaTree for many years and they always welcome any questions no matter big or small. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great teachers, useful curriculum, affordable prices, and convenient times.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My kids love their weekly lessons! We have been doing this for a few years now. It’s so important to find the tutor that fits your child’s personality so they can enjoy learning another language! PandaTrees interactive program is wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is my daughter's favorite platform to learn chinesse. They have games, and good instruction from the tutor, nothing better than interactive learning. She has been with different tutors and they are always very positive and happy, a very important combination to learn a new language.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We've been using PandaTree to supplement my son's Mandarin Immersion school for 2.5 years and it has been great. All of the tutors he has worked with are helpful, and he looks forward to the time he spends with them (and is often laughing by the end of the lesson).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love Panda Tree! My 3-year-old has been taking Spanish lessons for about 2 months now, and he absolutely loves it! The teachers are so animated and fun to watch, and I love the different games they play to help him learn. They have tons of times and days available to sign up for, and we have always been able to fit the class into our schedule. He already knows the basic colors, feelings, body parts, numbers, and animals in Spanish, and uses them even when he's not in class! We definitely plan on continuing our Panda Tree lessons for the foreseeable future!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Li has been my 8-year-old son's Chinese teacher since March and she has been lovely! She has been very patient and keeps him engaged whilst having fun throughout the lesson. He has made great progress and always has a smile on his face after the lesson. Thanks Li! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My 11 year old struggles with speech, but she absolutely LOVES learning Chinese with her PandaTree tutor. The tutor is very kind and patient, and there are lots of fun games to help her learn! She has learned almost 200 words in only 10 lessons. I highly recommend this program!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our son attended a series of sessions at age 2 and now again at age 5…with the same tutor! We have enjoyed the passion and commitment of the tutors. We are happy Pandatree is a platform available to learn Spanish as part of our homeschool curriculum.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A+ Very well thought out
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have been really impressed with Panda Tree for our two year old daughter! The teachers are very experienced with this age group and know just what to do to keep them engaged. The platform is very creative and the lessons are short which is perfect. Thank you Panda Tree, so glad we found you for Spanish lessons :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic, helpful, super easy and fun to work with. Bend over backwards customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Our high school son is having a great time keeping his Mandarin current this summer with his PandaTree tutor.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have been using Panda Tree for over a year and are very pleased with our 7yr old progress in Mandarin. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My wife and I have had our daughter in Spanish lessons for about seven months and she has made major progress. She is growing in her speaking and understanding of the Spanish language. I'm excited to see where she will be after a year or two of lessons.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
PandaTree is rated 4.9 based on 319 reviews