Papergang Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,553 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Papergang
4.7
Based on 1,553 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Papergang Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509812075

Email:

help@papergang.com

Location:

Papergang, Ohh Deer, 12 Frederick Street
Loughborough
LE11 3BJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Papergang made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A lovely monthly surprise - colourful and imaginative!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephanie, Glad to hear you love the surprise each month :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
I honestly love getting my papergang box each month; it means that I always get a lovely little surprise in the post, no matter what. And even better, the more boxes you purchase, then more trees are planted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sally, Thanks for being a supporter of Papergang and our tree aid promise! Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
This box was beautiful.. like all the boxes... I love love love my Papergang 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Samantha, It's lovely to hear you are a fan of all the Papergang boxes, thanks for sharing! Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
Papergang is amazing for anyone who loves anything stationery... i love every filled box and use it all.. its the best gift to myself every month
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lisa, It's great to hear Papergang is your perfect monthly treat :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
I love papergang I give them as presents and use them myself. Beautiful presentation every month Great value for money x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thanks for sharing your lovely review with us! Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
Box très délicate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Cecile, Thanks for your lovely review! Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful box but I thought I'd be getting more bits for the money content of boxes seams to have lessened over the last few months
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Angela, Thanks for your review, we always include 4-5 items will each Papergang box we release, however these items will change per box :) If there was something you were looking to see in a future edition just let us know via help@papergang.com Kind regards The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fab place great discovery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Samantha, We're delighted to hear you are a fan :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love this company! Quality boxes and a wonderful surprise each month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebecca, We're pleased to hear you love the boxes and quality of products included :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
Of the Winter Romance Box I really liked the wrapping paper: the idea and the words were on point and got straight to my Heart. I think I am going to use It for a special present next month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Eleonora, We're pleased to hear the giftwrap really resonated with you :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
Normally I would give 5 stars but the last three boxes have been very disappointing. There seems to be less items in each box every month. However I do like the designs and the few items that have been in the boxes. I would like to see more letter writing materials and maybe some kind of Filofax and associated items or a full year diary instead of planners
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Deborah, Thanks for taking the time to leave your review, we are sorry to hear you've felt disappointed with the last few boxes. We always include 4-5 items per box, collaborating with a new artist each time, however it good to hear feedback from our customers on how this is working out. We've passed your comments back to our product team, thanks for sharing :) Kind Regards The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
A monthly stationary subscription. Most months give you a planner and some other stationary along with uploading a wallpaper for your phone from their guest artist and an origami lesson. This months was a beautiful notebook from a cut paper artist. A lovely monthly treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sandra, We're please to hear you are a big fan of Papergang and the artists we work with :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
Love getting the boxes every month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Erin, Thanks for your great review! Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
Hey guys, I'm really convinced of your papergang boxes, but sometimes I would wish to find more items in it and less journal books because through the monthly boxes I cant use all of them and dont want to gift/put them in my book board. The illustrators you invite to create boxes are very interesting! Lovely greetings, Laura
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Laura, Thanks for your review! We love hearing what our subscribers are looking to see in future boxes so we've made sure to pass your comments onto our product team :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant, great boxes and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Meghain, Glad to hear you've had such a positive Papergang experience! Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
My fave subscription by far, always full of treats. If you love a bit of stationery then you cannot go wrong with this bonza box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michelle, Thanks for the lovely review, we're pleased to hear you love Papergang! Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
I love the surprise and the quality of the items. It's a perfect box for stationery lovers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We're so glad to hear you love the subscription! Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed in my box today. A postcard, a badge, a pen and a notebook The pen and notebook are cute but I could have bought so much better if I'd just went to a stationary store. 😔
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love stationary! I have been getting my subscription box for two months now and have been so happy each time! The boxes are excellent and make me so hoppy when I get it through the post. I can’t wait to see what I get each month going forward!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sarah, We are delighted to hear you've been enjoying your Papergang subscription so much, thanks for sharing! Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
Highlight of my month receiving my monthly box. High quality products. Always useful. Good selections.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Victoria, Thank you for your review! It's amazing to hear that your Papergang delivery is a highlight of your month :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
Papergang is rated 4.7 based on 1,553 reviews