Papergang Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,553 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Papergang
4.7
Based on 1,553 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Papergang Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509812075

Email:

help@papergang.com

Location:

Papergang, Ohh Deer, 12 Frederick Street
Loughborough
LE11 3BJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Papergang made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shockingly expensive for what was in the box. A small a4 note pad, a couple of shees of stickers and 6 pencil crayons. This was an initial subscription at 50% discount and I still feel ripped off!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bad customer service Mostly just cheap notepads and cards in the boxes rather than interesting stationery Not worth the money or time Have boxes from 4+ years ago that I still haven't used
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good Morning, Would you be happy to share more information via email @ help@ohhdeer.com? It sounds like you've had an experience with our customer service team that we'd love the opportunity to learn more about and put right. We're also a little confused about the comments regarding quality. On one hand it sounds like you're not happy but on the other you have boxes going back years, so at one point we're presuming you were really happy with the subscription. So again we'd like to find out where you feel we should be making improvements. We look forward to hearing from you. The Papergang Team
Posted 11 months ago
Mostly useless things are arriving in the monthly subscription, often with crazy design, yet extremely expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My box had one pad of paper, two cards, a pencil, and two pens inside. this is nothing like the amazing boxes I've seen advertised and I'm so disappointed. I've waited so long to sign up for this and I feel like I wish I hadn't bothered now.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Ellie, First of all, I'm very sorry you weren't happy with the selection this month. We've got a lot of boxes coming out this year that we're really proud of and excited about so I hope you don't let the April box put you off continuing with your subscription. I appreciate you sharing your feedback rather than simply unsubscribing. It sounds like you're invested in receiving a monthly stationery box, you simply want to feel like it's going to provide value for money and be something you can get excited about. To that end, I truly believe we've got some themes and products to really be enjoyed and I hope you remain subscribed for a little while longer to make that decision for yourself. Thanks again, The Papergang Team
Posted 11 months ago
I just love everything about Papergang: the surprise every month, the beautiful design and details, and the possibility of having things I might have not chosen for me but I know I'd like all the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Claudia, We're pleased to hear you love the surprise each month :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
Came quickly and the products are well packaged - looking forward to using them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Yolande, We're pleased to hear your order arrived quickly and you are happy with the content :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
Quality is excellent here but I think I would enjoy having the opportunity to choose the box each month instead of having a surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, It's great to hear you think papergang is a good quality subscription service :) We're always taking down feedback from our customers so we'll make sure to pass your message about spoilers on to the team. Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
So pleased I subscribed. Love getting my Box if stationery every month. Worth the money. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Penny, It's great to hear you feel Papergang is worth the money, thanks for leaving a review! Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
I love the boxes. Each one is unique, carefully curated, and beautifully designed. It's a nice treat each month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carina, We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying your subscription :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
This is my daughter's subscription. They truly enjoy every months treasures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Wyatt, It's lovely to hear your daughter is enjoying the subscription :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
My Papergang subscription is delightful. I thought I'd keep a box every now and then and gift the rest. Well, that never happened. I kept all of them and ordered a bundle of Mystery boxes. I'll give those away. I had only one problem with someone in the USA citing a regulation that made delivery impossible. I had no idea how to solve the issue because I had been receiving my boxes up until then without any problem. I reached out to Papergang and they were a big help. It wasn't their problem, yet they helped. I have subscriptions to two Japanese stationery boxes. I like them, yet some of the things are more suited for a child. Those things I gladly pass onto a child. Hence the reason for buying a bundle of mystery boxes to gift to my adult friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Linda, It's wonderful to hear you've been a long time fan of Papergang! it's even better to hear our team were able to help you out straight away when you had an issue with delivery :) Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
I love receiving my Papergang. I like the surprise each month of all the gorgeous stationery. I have a yearly subscription that I eagerly renew each year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Margaret, It's fantastic to hear you are loving your subscription, thanks for sharing! Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely stationery. Need more variety but overal amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kaylie, Glad to hear you are a fan of our stationary! If you have some feedback on items you'd like to see in future boxes please let us know via help@papergang.com! Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
I love receiving the boxes every month!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebekah, So glad to hear you are loving the subscription! Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
I love everything, the products, and the packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hannah, Thanks for your lovely review! Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
Was lot of fun initially and lots of decent stuff but it's all a bit repetitive now. I really don't need another journal or planner, thanks very much...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kirsti, Thank you for your review, currently we produce 3 planners per year to provide our subscribers with a complete year planner, with each one being 4 months to view :) If there's something specific you would like to see appear in a future box please let us know via help@papergang.com Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
Too many planner books and calendars and not enough variance. Good quality stuff and perfect size that can be posted through the letter box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ruth, Thanks for your feedback, we've passed it onto the team for review! Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fab! Just love this subscription- always something different!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anna, It's great to hear you are loving the subscription! Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
The last few boxes have been very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anna, We are sorry to hear you feel this way. We'd love to hear more in depth feedback from you about what didn't work in the boxes for you, just message us at help@papergang.com! Kind regards The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
I look forward to this box arriving every month. The items are always high quality and it feels very exciting to see the theme each month. I would say that i have quite a few note pads now, so maybe a bit of an item shake up could be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ashlie, Thanks for your review, it's great to hear you have been enjoying the monthly delivery. drop us a message to help@papergang.com with any feedback on specific items you'd like to see in future boxes! Thank you The Papergang Team
Posted 1 year ago
Papergang is rated 4.7 based on 1,553 reviews