Party Ark Reviews

4.82 Rating 203 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Party Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Party Ark Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 767 877

Email:

customer.service@partyark.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9c Beechburn Industrial Estate,
Prospect Road
Crook

Write Your review

Tell us how Party Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick delivery, easy transaction.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
I like this app
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, quick delivery!
Posted 11 months ago
At the moment I am unable to give any review as we have not used the tablecloths or napkins. Above score is on ordering, delivery and appearance.
Please resend after the 2nd November for review on the items.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent and prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
Received everything in a timely matter and very satisfied. I will be ordering from them in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied, fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful advice and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Super and personal service, and very quick delivery to Norway. I've ordered from this site several times, and I've been 100% satisfied every time 🙂
Posted 1 year ago
Hands down the best online party supply store! I have been purchasing products from Party Ark for years. I have yet to be disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
I have placed my order ages ago and still have not received it and you are asking for a review....
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent choice of partyware at reasonable prices. Party Ark deal with orders swiftly and their products are superb. Would highly recommend their goods.
Posted 1 year ago
A lovely company to deal with....products arrive very quickly and well packed...
Posted 1 year ago
very good Service.
Posted 1 year ago
The items are lovely. Very quick delivery! Super
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service and delivered for free even though I said I would pick it up as I live close by.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality product delivered very quickly. I got everything that I needed for my vintage themed tea party.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and prompt service/delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Keith,

Thank you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant service! My confetti cannon arrived very quickly, and they had even included a friendly hand-written note, congratulations me on my pregnancy and wishing me a super fun ‘gender reveal’ with my family (hence the confetti cannon!). The cannons were super pretty - massive, gold and very shiny - and lovely quality too. The bang when ours went off deafened everyone most impressively, and the confetti was absolutely gorgeous too. Loads of it, and a good coverage of the living room! Can’t complain about a single thing. I will definitely be using Party Ark again in the future :)
Party Ark 5 star review on 17th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Wow. What a brilliant review and perfectly timed photo! Elizabeth, who wrote the note, wishes you all the best for the future and thanks you for the review, and so do I.

I look forward to your next order and we are here if you need us for anything at all.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Party Ark is rated 4.82 based on 203 reviews