Party Ark Reviews

4.82 Rating 203 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Party Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Party Ark Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 767 877

Email:

customer.service@partyark.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9c Beechburn Industrial Estate,
Prospect Road
Crook

Write Your review

Tell us how Party Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely items although did think they were a little bit more than other retailers. Also this adds up when you have a expensive P&P charge
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We do try to keep our prices as competitive as possible but we do understand that sometimes our customers will find the same items cheaper on other websites. We do offer a price match guarantee to other similar party supplier retail websites, so if you do find items cheaper elsewhere and do order from us again just drop us a message. Kind Regards, Karl
Posted 2 years ago
Royal Mail hid my parcel a bit too well and I didn't know it had been delivered but when I called to enquire Party Ark were really helpful and were ready to send me a replacement, next day delivery had I not been able to find it. Really pleased with product now that I have it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Karen, I'm very happy that were able to locate your parcel, and apologies again for the problems you have experienced with Royal Mail. Thank you for leaving us a positive review. Kind Regards, Karl
Posted 2 years ago
Pleased with purchases although the ginger ray items I ordered were cheaper on the ginger ray website and I ordered other items I wanted direct from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Melissa, Thank you for leaving us a positive review, and I'm happy you like the items you did order from us. We pride ourselves with 100% customer satisfaction, as well as high quality products and fair pricing, so I will investigate the items that you have ordered and if we are able to reduce the cost for future customer we will do that. Thanks again for leaving a review and for bringing this to my attention. Kind Regards, Karl Sichert
Posted 2 years ago
Product quality appears to be good and very attractive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello John, I'm pleased you are happy with your order. Thank you very much for your review.
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty little serviettes which don’t seem to be available where I live, so it’s good to find them on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Rosemary, I'm pleased to hear you were able to find what you were looking for with us. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. Angela Party Ark.
Posted 2 years ago
Having a tea party for my 3 year old daughter and discovered Party Ark supplied some beautiful paper cups and saucers which will be safer for the girls but at the same time keeping in theme. Deliver was fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Lorraine, I hope your daughter has a fabulous tea party, and I'm happy to hear your order reached you promptly. Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. Angela Party Ark Delete
Posted 2 years ago
Although my order arrived defective PartyArk were very responsive and understanding in providing a replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I hope your replacement reached you in perfect condition. Angela Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Hello...this is my second time ordering for your collections... when i was ordering this time i got my order sooner than I expected...loved this Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Shaymaa, I'm pleased to hear that your order reached you quicker than expected. Thank you very much for your review and for ordering with us again! Angela Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you , well packaged, a bit surprised that Crackers are Mini for the price ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Hayley, Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We pride ourselves with 100% customer satisfaction, as well as high quality products and fair pricing, so I will investigate the crackers that you have bought and look to making the product description clearer for future customers if needed, and I will also review the pricing. I will contact you again by email once I have looked into everything. Kind Regards, Karl
Posted 2 years ago
Have used Party Ark previously with a fantastic selection and a great product delivered. This time had an issue that was caused by the courier company but the problem was rectified 100% with amazing service and support provided by Karl. Will continue to use Party Ark even though we are based in Adelaide, South Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Deb Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review and for your continued support of Party Ark. We are so pleased you are happy with our customer service and the goods we supply. We wish you a happy and fun party down in Adelaide! Best Wishes Frances Director
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered hungry caterpillar paper plates and napkins for my daughter's 30th because she loves anything with a strawberry on! But didnt realise other set of plates was just a leaf! So the kind man at Party Ark sent me some more strawberry ones free of charge! What service! Thk you 😊Very pleased with my purchase and i know my daughter will be pleased too when we have her birthday bash on the 4th Aug 😊🐉🐛🍓🍓🍓
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Carole, I hope your daughter had a fabulous birthday party, bet it was a fantastic day. Many thanks for your positive review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your positive review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Nice stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your positive review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
They had what i was looking for, the website was easy to navigate through and delivery was on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your positive review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Party Ark is rated 4.82 based on 203 reviews