Party Ark Reviews

4.82 Rating 203 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Party Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Party Ark Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 767 877

Email:

customer.service@partyark.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9c Beechburn Industrial Estate,
Prospect Road
Crook

Write Your review

Tell us how Party Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fabulous!

If there were more stars available, Karl at Party Ark would get them all!

Having been let down by another supplier, Party Ark delivered.

Their product selection is terrific and they’ll now be my first stop for all things Party!
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Tracey

Wow, thank you so such a fantastic review!! I'm so pleased we were able to come to your rescue. Hope you had a fabulous day.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality product delivered very quickly. I got everything that I needed for my vintage themed tea party.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, fast delivery, great product!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kristy,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. I am pleased that you were 100% satisfied with your order and that it reached you so promptly.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Best price for ting advent calendar and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review, I hope you enjoy opening your advent every morning.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered day before they arrived very efficient and the products to high standard. Will be ordering again and recommending everyone to use this company
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Dawn,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review and I'm so happy to hear you will use us again and that you would recommend us. Thank thanks!!

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate site and excellent customer service
Posted 2 years ago
hello Linda,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, we pride our ourselves on our customer service so it is great to hear you had a positive experience with us.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely design, quality and presentation will definitely order again!!!’nnnn
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Christine,

I'm so glad to hear you will order from us again. Thank you so much for your lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered hungry caterpillar paper plates and napkins for my daughter's 30th because she loves anything with a strawberry on! But didnt realise other set of plates was just a leaf! So the kind man at Party Ark sent me some more strawberry ones free of charge! What service! Thk you 😊Very pleased with my purchase and i know my daughter will be pleased too when we have her birthday bash on the 4th Aug 😊🐉🐛🍓🍓🍓
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Carole,

I hope your daughter had a fabulous birthday party, bet it was a fantastic day. Many thanks for your positive review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
The goods ordered fulfilled my expectations completely. Delivery was quick and packaging was appropriate for the goods inside.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

I'm so glad to hear that we fulfilled your expectations and everything got you so quickly. Many thanks for your lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service!
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

We pride ourselves on our customer service so it is great to hear you received excellent service from us. Thank you very much for your positive review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
A happy website and very easy to use...I especially liked the ‘roll’ at the end on leaving a review—- takes ordering online to a whole new level.....brilliant...
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Barbara,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. I'm so pleased you had a positive experience with us.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Everything worked as expected. Thank you for making it so easy to ship to the US.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Rachel,

I'm so pleased to hear everything was to your satisfaction, thank you very much for choosing to order from us.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery arrived on time and goods were packed well.
The plates and matching accessories are wonderful - Ditsy Floral is so suitable for a summer garden party.
Thank you Party Ark.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Keith,

The Ditsy Floral range makes such a beautiful feature for a summer garden party doesn't it, I'm so glad that your order had reached you promptly and hope you had a fabulous party.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Truly Scrumptious party ware for my mother’s 90th birthday celebration and am absolutely delighted with the quality and efficiency of the order. Would highly recommend Party Ark and will order again. Thank you Karl.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Lynn,

The Truly Scrumptious range is simply beautiful, pleased you liked it too. I do hope your mother had a fabulous 90th birthday, I bet it was a fantastic day!
I'm so happy to hear you would recommend us. Many thanks for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the “Roarr Dinosaur Party”for my daughter’s birthday and it was great!
Moreover, during the buying process I had some doubts and I wrote and E-mail that the answered quickly.
I live in Barcelona and the items arrived very fast.
Besides, the customer service was excellent! There was a litle issue with one of the ítems and they solved very quick sending me another one that arrived in 24 hours.
I definetively recommend the company!
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Nuria,

I do hope your daughter had a fantastic birthday party, I bet it was fabulous day! Many thanks for your positive review. I'm so glad to hear you would recommend us.

Thank you again.
Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the jungle theme party range for my daughter's first birthday and it was great. Party Ark despatched the order very promptly, it was nicely packed and all items correct as ordered. They are also very competitively and fairly priced, I did shop around and these were the best supplier. Also used the online chat box for a few questions and the staff were very helpful. Would definitely recommend and will use again for the next birthday party. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Paula,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. I bet your daughter had an amazing first birthday party and I'm glad you chose us to help with her day. Thank you very much for saying that you would recommend us ") means the world to us.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely quality of partyware would definitely recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Gina,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, oh and great to hear you would recommend us.

Thanks again!!
Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of themes, but also a lot of items can be mixed and matched across themes so you can design your own theme.
I've always found the items to be different and more "special" or more "unique" than other party stores. Sometimes you can find some of the unique items scattered across the other sites, but Party Ark is the only site I've seen with all the best designs in one place. They have a great eye for design.
A few times, I've ordered at the last minute, and I've never had a problem getting my order before the day.
The lady who runs it is also helpful, polite and friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello

We pride ourselves on delivering the best party ware and having such a wide variety of different themes. Thank you for your continued support to our company.

Angela
party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Bought table napkins for a pink themed wedding and they were a hit! Everyone loved them. Thank you Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Hello,

I hope you had a fantastic wedding, I bet it was a beautiful day for you. Glad the napkins were such a hit!

Many thanks for your positive review.
Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Great Products.
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for your positive review.
Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Party Ark is rated 4.82 based on 203 reviews