Party Ark Reviews

4.82 Rating 203 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Party Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Party Ark Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 767 877

Email:

customer.service@partyark.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9c Beechburn Industrial Estate,
Prospect Road
Crook

Write Your review

Tell us how Party Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic customer service and products. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Laura,

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and quick delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kate,

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Wow! Thank you Party Ark - what superb customer service. Great party in a box, delivered on time and for a really reasonable price. My children were delighted. Will return for more.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Katherine,

Thank you very much for the review and I'm happy that you found our service superb! I look forward to receiving your next order and I hope your party went well!

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely crayons; fast delivery, thank you..
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

You're welcome, and thank you for leaving us a review.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Perect service all round. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

No problem at all, and thank you for leaving us a 5 star review!

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered promptly and exactly what I wanted
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Laura,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent all round , quality , process And price x
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you very much for leaving us a 5 star review.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you very much for leaving us a 5 star review. I'm happy that you found our service excellent.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely adore my purchase great prices and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

I'm very happy to hear you liked what you ordered from us, and thank you for leaving us a 5 star review.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Great value and service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Thank you very much for leaving us a 5 star review.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Great Range of products to choose from - Dinosaur Party box was a real success.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nick,

I'm happy to hear you liked the dinosaur boxes you purchased from us, and thank you leaving us a positive review.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Great product which arrived quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hannah,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant company. Good quality for a reasonable price and very quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kelly,

Thank you very much for saying we are brilliant, we put in 100% to make sure each and every customer is satisfied with everything we offer.
Thank you again for your lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful selection and fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Johanna,

I'm pleased to hear your order had so promptly and you like the products we supply. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery! Fab item. Would order again
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant services and amazing products - was so impressed with the quality
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Nicola,

Thank you very much for your positive review, we pride ourselves on our customers being 100% satisfied from start to finish.

Thanks again.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Lara,

Cheers for the thumbs up.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
I shall definitely be using Party Ark again,as they offered a wonderful device,with excellent products and prices..Many thanksCandida Prophet
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Candida,

I'm so pleased to hear you will order from us again, thank you very much for your lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely products at a good price and thankfully quick delivery. Will be back and recommending to my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. I'm pleased to hear you will order from us again.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Party Ark is rated 4.82 based on 203 reviews