Party Ark Reviews

4.82 Rating 203 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Party Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Party Ark Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 767 877

Email:

customer.service@partyark.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9c Beechburn Industrial Estate,
Prospect Road
Crook

Write Your review

Tell us how Party Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to place order however items were delayed and I paid for next day delivery so disappointed that the delivery arrived 3 days later than expected.
All though items were nice they were not the size I thought they would be as they looked larger in the photo on the website . Although the cups and saucers looked like they were for tea the packaging stated that they were not suitable for hot liquid so couldnt use them for the function i wanted. I don't remember seeing this in the information regarding the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Please accept my sincerest apologies that your package did not reach you in time. We pride ourselves in using the best and most reliable couriers available, and UkMail is one of these – however they did not deliver the service on this occasion. We will be investigating with UkMail as to why they let us down and have refunded you the cost of the postage.

Regarding the description of the cups, we have included in the description that the cups are not suitable for hot liquids, and we also list the size of the plates. However we will ensure that this is made more clear on our website to avoid any other disappointment. We thank you for shopping with Party Ark – please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

Kind Regards,

Karl Sichert
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery! Fab item. Would order again
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant services and amazing products - was so impressed with the quality
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Nicola,

Thank you very much for your positive review, we pride ourselves on our customers being 100% satisfied from start to finish.

Thanks again.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Lara,

Cheers for the thumbs up.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
I shall definitely be using Party Ark again,as they offered a wonderful device,with excellent products and prices..Many thanksCandida Prophet
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Candida,

I'm so pleased to hear you will order from us again, thank you very much for your lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely products at a good price and thankfully quick delivery. Will be back and recommending to my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. I'm pleased to hear you will order from us again.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with purchases although the ginger ray items I ordered were cheaper on the ginger ray website and I ordered other items I wanted direct from them
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Melissa,

Thank you for leaving us a positive review, and I'm happy you like the items you did order from us. We pride ourselves with 100% customer satisfaction, as well as high quality products and fair pricing, so I will investigate the items that you have ordered and if we are able to reduce the cost for future customer we will do that. Thanks again for leaving a review and for bringing this to my attention.

Kind Regards,

Karl Sichert
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely quality productive, excellent service & prompt delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

I'm pleased to hear that you would recommend us, our aim is to give 100% to each and every customer and glad that you have happy with the service you received from start to finish. Many thanks for your review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
My order was fulfilled accurately and ahead of schedule. I actually purchased the Nutcracker Charm Bracelet Advent Calendar for my grand daughter after seeing it at a friend’s house. Can’t wait to share it with her next Christmas season. We see the Nutcracker together ever year so this will be a special gift.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Becky,

I'm happy to hear that your order reached you so promptly and I'm sure your granddaughter will love it. Thank you very much for your lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
First time ordering quick response and lovely stuff just like the pictures will order again
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Katie,

I'm pleased to hear that you will order for us again and that you were satisfied with your order. Thank you very much for your review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
All sorted, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nuria,

We would like to extend our sincere apologizes to you regarding you recent shopping experience with us. Since speaking yesterday i do hope that we have now rectified any issue It was lovely to hear that you have shopped with us before and are and will be a returning customer

Kind Regards

Gemma
Posted 1 year ago
Items were simple to order and were delivered quickly even over the Christmas period. Very impressed with the quality of the products too.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

I'm happy to hear you were satisfied with your order and it reached you so promptly given the time of year. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review,

Angela
Party Ark,.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, perfect party decorations. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sandy,

I'm pleased you are satisfied with your order. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Product quality appears to be good and very attractive.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello John,

I'm pleased you are happy with your order. Thank you very much for your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient. Would buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, also it is great to hear you would buy from us again.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and products
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and great service with excellent prices. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Great item, great service, quick delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Polys,

I'm glad to hear you were 100% satisfied with your order and it reached you promptly. Many thanks for your review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Paid for first class delivery only to be told the driver could nit gain access to my property! No card was left no nothing and my partner was in all day! Turned up late and useless for my party
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Faye,

I'm very sorry to hear that your order did not arrive in time for your party. We do treat issues like this very seriously so I have contacted our courier and raised this issue with them, and please accept my sincere appologies for this happening. This is not the service we strive for, or what we expect to happen. Although I have just contacted you regarding this issue, if you do need any further help feel free to contact me anytime on 01388767877.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Anne,

I'm please to hear you were happy with the products you received. Many thanks for your review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Party Ark is rated 4.82 based on 203 reviews