Party Ark Reviews

4.82 Rating 203 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Party Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Party Ark Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 767 877

Email:

customer.service@partyark.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9c Beechburn Industrial Estate,
Prospect Road
Crook

Write Your review

Tell us how Party Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely quality productive, excellent service & prompt delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

I'm pleased to hear that you would recommend us, our aim is to give 100% to each and every customer and glad that you have happy with the service you received from start to finish. Many thanks for your review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
My order was fulfilled accurately and ahead of schedule. I actually purchased the Nutcracker Charm Bracelet Advent Calendar for my grand daughter after seeing it at a friend’s house. Can’t wait to share it with her next Christmas season. We see the Nutcracker together ever year so this will be a special gift.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Becky,

I'm happy to hear that your order reached you so promptly and I'm sure your granddaughter will love it. Thank you very much for your lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
First time ordering quick response and lovely stuff just like the pictures will order again
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Katie,

I'm pleased to hear that you will order for us again and that you were satisfied with your order. Thank you very much for your review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
All sorted, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nuria,

We would like to extend our sincere apologizes to you regarding you recent shopping experience with us. Since speaking yesterday i do hope that we have now rectified any issue It was lovely to hear that you have shopped with us before and are and will be a returning customer

Kind Regards

Gemma
Posted 1 year ago
Items were simple to order and were delivered quickly even over the Christmas period. Very impressed with the quality of the products too.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

I'm happy to hear you were satisfied with your order and it reached you so promptly given the time of year. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review,

Angela
Party Ark,.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, perfect party decorations. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sandy,

I'm pleased you are satisfied with your order. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient. Would buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review, also it is great to hear you would buy from us again.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and products
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and great service with excellent prices. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Great item, great service, quick delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Polys,

I'm glad to hear you were 100% satisfied with your order and it reached you promptly. Many thanks for your review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Anne,

I'm please to hear you were happy with the products you received. Many thanks for your review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, great price
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

I'm glad to hear your order reached you so promptly and you were happy with the price you paid. Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, fast delivery, great product!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kristy,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. I am pleased that you were 100% satisfied with your order and that it reached you so promptly.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent fast service, very pleased with the product. In the description though it would be good for you to state the ply of the serviettes, not enough detail was given, only the size. I almost didn't order them as I was concerned about the quality, but they were 3 ply and so I am happy. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Janette,

Thank you for leaving us a five star review. Ply is important information that needs to be included in the product description of each napkin packs we sell, so I have started a process to update all napkins we stock to include the pack amount, size and ply. Thank you for raising your concern with me.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Everything arrived as described and very quick delivery. Very impressed
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

I'm to hear that you were 100% satisfied with your order and it reached you so promptly. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient service from ordering to delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jan,

I'm very happy our service met your expectations. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Great
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Francesca,

Thank you very much for giving us a five star review.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
A substantial toy for the price.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jim

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
A Fantastic site, with lovely items. The customer service, goes above and beyond. Very pleased with my purchase, will be using this site again, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We pride ourselves on our customer service and I am pleased to hear that we lived up to your expectations.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Really cute looks lovely can’t wait to use it at the baby shower goes with the theme
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Dilek,

I hope you have a fabulous baby shower, I bet it will be a fantastic day. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Party Ark is rated 4.82 based on 203 reviews