Party Ark Reviews

4.82 Rating 203 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Party Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Party Ark Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 767 877

Email:

customer.service@partyark.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9c Beechburn Industrial Estate,
Prospect Road
Crook

Write Your review

Tell us how Party Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery, great price
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

I'm glad to hear your order reached you so promptly and you were happy with the price you paid. Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, fast delivery, great product!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Kristy,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. I am pleased that you were 100% satisfied with your order and that it reached you so promptly.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent fast service, very pleased with the product. In the description though it would be good for you to state the ply of the serviettes, not enough detail was given, only the size. I almost didn't order them as I was concerned about the quality, but they were 3 ply and so I am happy. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Janette,

Thank you for leaving us a five star review. Ply is important information that needs to be included in the product description of each napkin packs we sell, so I have started a process to update all napkins we stock to include the pack amount, size and ply. Thank you for raising your concern with me.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Everything arrived as described and very quick delivery. Very impressed
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

I'm to hear that you were 100% satisfied with your order and it reached you so promptly. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty little serviettes which don’t seem to be available where I live, so it’s good to find them on line.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Rosemary,

I'm pleased to hear you were able to find what you were looking for with us. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient service from ordering to delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jan,

I'm very happy our service met your expectations. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Great
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Francesca,

Thank you very much for giving us a five star review.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Having a tea party for my 3 year old daughter and discovered Party Ark supplied some beautiful paper cups and saucers which will be safer for the girls but at the same time keeping in theme. Deliver was fast too.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Lorraine,

I hope your daughter has a fabulous tea party, and I'm happy to hear your order reached you promptly.

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark

Delete
Posted 1 year ago
I emailed for a return number and never had a reply.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sarah,

I'm very sorry to hear that you did not receive the email with your returns number. I have sent you an email and a voicemail today explaining the situation. If you have any futher queries please feel free to contact me by email or telephone.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
A substantial toy for the price.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jim

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Although my order arrived defective PartyArk were very responsive and understanding in providing a replacement
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I hope your replacement reached you in perfect condition.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
A Fantastic site, with lovely items. The customer service, goes above and beyond. Very pleased with my purchase, will be using this site again, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We pride ourselves on our customer service and I am pleased to hear that we lived up to your expectations.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Really cute looks lovely can’t wait to use it at the baby shower goes with the theme
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Dilek,

I hope you have a fabulous baby shower, I bet it will be a fantastic day. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Last minute order and Party Ark delivered quickly and on time - made my daughters birthday special! Thanks for going the extra mile!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello George,

I am pleased your daughter had a fantastic birthday. Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a lot from here.. amazing stuff
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

I'm glad to hear you order alot from us and that you are 100% satisfied with our service. Thank you very much for your lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and excellent product! Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I'm happy to know your satisfied with your order.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Items delivered quickly, as described. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm glad to hear that your order reached you quickly. Many thanks for your review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and quality products!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Emma,

I'm pleased the service you received was excellent and that you were happy with your purchases. Many thanks for your review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
The service was very good and delivery was very quick. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jenny,

I'm glad to hear that your order reached you promptly and the service you received was great. Many thanks for your review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery, product quality was exactly as expected, good value for money, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Fiona,

I'm so pleased to hear that you would recommend us. Thank you for your lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Party Ark is rated 4.82 based on 203 reviews