Party Ark Reviews

4.82 Rating 203 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Party Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Party Ark Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 767 877

Email:

customer.service@partyark.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9c Beechburn Industrial Estate,
Prospect Road
Crook

Write Your review

Tell us how Party Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery, great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, I'm glad to hear your order reached you so promptly and you were happy with the price you paid. Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Angela Party Ark.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good, fast delivery, great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Kristy, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. I am pleased that you were 100% satisfied with your order and that it reached you so promptly. Angela Party Ark.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent fast service, very pleased with the product. In the description though it would be good for you to state the ply of the serviettes, not enough detail was given, only the size. I almost didn't order them as I was concerned about the quality, but they were 3 ply and so I am happy. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Janette, Thank you for leaving us a five star review. Ply is important information that needs to be included in the product description of each napkin packs we sell, so I have started a process to update all napkins we stock to include the pack amount, size and ply. Thank you for raising your concern with me. Kind Regards, Karl
Posted 2 years ago
Everything arrived as described and very quick delivery. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, I'm to hear that you were 100% satisfied with your order and it reached you so promptly. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review. Angela Party Ark.
Posted 2 years ago
Pretty little serviettes which don’t seem to be available where I live, so it’s good to find them on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Rosemary, I'm pleased to hear you were able to find what you were looking for with us. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. Angela Party Ark.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast efficient service from ordering to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jan, I'm very happy our service met your expectations. Thank you for leaving us a review. Kind Regards, Karl
Posted 2 years ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Francesca, Thank you very much for giving us a five star review. Kind Regards, Karl
Posted 2 years ago
Having a tea party for my 3 year old daughter and discovered Party Ark supplied some beautiful paper cups and saucers which will be safer for the girls but at the same time keeping in theme. Deliver was fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Lorraine, I hope your daughter has a fabulous tea party, and I'm happy to hear your order reached you promptly. Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. Angela Party Ark Delete
Posted 2 years ago
I emailed for a return number and never had a reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Sarah, I'm very sorry to hear that you did not receive the email with your returns number. I have sent you an email and a voicemail today explaining the situation. If you have any futher queries please feel free to contact me by email or telephone. Kind Regards, Karl
Posted 2 years ago
A substantial toy for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jim Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Although my order arrived defective PartyArk were very responsive and understanding in providing a replacement
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I hope your replacement reached you in perfect condition. Angela Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
A Fantastic site, with lovely items. The customer service, goes above and beyond. Very pleased with my purchase, will be using this site again, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. We pride ourselves on our customer service and I am pleased to hear that we lived up to your expectations. Angela Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Really cute looks lovely can’t wait to use it at the baby shower goes with the theme
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Dilek, I hope you have a fabulous baby shower, I bet it will be a fantastic day. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Last minute order and Party Ark delivered quickly and on time - made my daughters birthday special! Thanks for going the extra mile!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello George, I am pleased your daughter had a fantastic birthday. Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a lot from here.. amazing stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, I'm glad to hear you order alot from us and that you are 100% satisfied with our service. Thank you very much for your lovely review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Good price and excellent product! Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I'm happy to know your satisfied with your order. Angela Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Items delivered quickly, as described. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm glad to hear that your order reached you quickly. Many thanks for your review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and quality products!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Emma, I'm pleased the service you received was excellent and that you were happy with your purchases. Many thanks for your review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
The service was very good and delivery was very quick. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Jenny, I'm glad to hear that your order reached you promptly and the service you received was great. Many thanks for your review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery, product quality was exactly as expected, good value for money, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Fiona, I'm so pleased to hear that you would recommend us. Thank you for your lovely review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 2 years ago
Party Ark is rated 4.82 based on 203 reviews