Party Ark Reviews

4.82 Rating 203 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Party Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Party Ark Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 767 877

Email:

customer.service@partyark.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9c Beechburn Industrial Estate,
Prospect Road
Crook

Write Your review

Tell us how Party Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Last minute order and Party Ark delivered quickly and on time - made my daughters birthday special! Thanks for going the extra mile!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello George,

I am pleased your daughter had a fantastic birthday. Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a lot from here.. amazing stuff
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

I'm glad to hear you order alot from us and that you are 100% satisfied with our service. Thank you very much for your lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and excellent product! Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. I'm happy to know your satisfied with your order.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Items delivered quickly, as described. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm glad to hear that your order reached you quickly. Many thanks for your review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and quality products!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Emma,

I'm pleased the service you received was excellent and that you were happy with your purchases. Many thanks for your review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
The service was very good and delivery was very quick. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jenny,

I'm glad to hear that your order reached you promptly and the service you received was great. Many thanks for your review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery, product quality was exactly as expected, good value for money, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Fiona,

I'm so pleased to hear that you would recommend us. Thank you for your lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and products
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

I'm pleased the service you received lived up to your expectations. Thank you for your review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,

I'm pleased to hear we provided you with great service. Thank you for your review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and really good value for money will be buying from again 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Julie,

Glad to hear that your order got to you so quickly and I am so pleased to hear that you would buy from us again.

Many Thanks
Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely delicate fairy door purchased. Good quality and good price, Service was great too.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Franca,

I'm very pleased to hear that you are happy with your fairy door, glad we met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Best price for ting advent calendar and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review, I hope you enjoy opening your advent every morning.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional customer service and I will most definitely use this site again
Posted 1 year ago
Wow!
Thank you for your review, I'm so pleased that you found us exceptional. We will look forward to your next order... Thank you again!

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Easy order process, good communication and arrived on time. Perfect!
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Rebecca,

I'm so happy you found everything to be perfect! It is our aim to put in 100% into what we do. Thank you for such a lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Website was great, ordered a lot of things
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sairah,

I'm very sorry to hear that your parcel as not arrived. I have been in contact with you regarding this issue and if you need any further assistance please call me and I will be happy to help.

Kind Regards,

Karl
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Janet,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, I am pleased we met your expectations. Thank you again.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jeanette,

I'm pleased that your order got to you so quickly. Thank you for your review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service & a speedy response to my query. Really pleased with Party Ark!! Would throughly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm so happy to hear that we met all your expectations and that you would recommend us. Thank you very much for your lovely review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoyed the ‘open carefully’ labelling on box
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Tom,

I am pleased that you enjoyed the labeling we pop on the orders. Thank you for your review.

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, fast delivery great website
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Tanya,

Great to hear your happy with our services. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review....

Angela
Party Ark
Posted 1 year ago
Party Ark is rated 4.82 based on 203 reviews