Party Ark Reviews

4.82 Rating 203 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Party Ark
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Party Ark Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01388 767 877

Email:

customer.service@partyark.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9c Beechburn Industrial Estate,
Prospect Road
Crook

Write Your review

Tell us how Party Ark made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, I'm pleased the service you received lived up to your expectations. Thank you for your review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 3 years ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, I'm pleased to hear we provided you with great service. Thank you for your review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 3 years ago
Hello...this is my second time ordering for your collections... when i was ordering this time i got my order sooner than I expected...loved this Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Shaymaa, I'm pleased to hear that your order reached you quicker than expected. Thank you very much for your review and for ordering with us again! Angela Party Ark
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you , well packaged, a bit surprised that Crackers are Mini for the price ?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Hayley, Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We pride ourselves with 100% customer satisfaction, as well as high quality products and fair pricing, so I will investigate the crackers that you have bought and look to making the product description clearer for future customers if needed, and I will also review the pricing. I will contact you again by email once I have looked into everything. Kind Regards, Karl
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery and really good value for money will be buying from again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Julie, Glad to hear that your order got to you so quickly and I am so pleased to hear that you would buy from us again. Many Thanks Angela Party Ark
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely delicate fairy door purchased. Good quality and good price, Service was great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Franca, I'm very pleased to hear that you are happy with your fairy door, glad we met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 3 years ago
Best price for ting advent calendar and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review, I hope you enjoy opening your advent every morning. Angela Party Ark
Posted 3 years ago
Exceptional customer service and I will most definitely use this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wow! Thank you for your review, I'm so pleased that you found us exceptional. We will look forward to your next order... Thank you again! Angela Party Ark
Posted 3 years ago
Easy order process, good communication and arrived on time. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Rebecca, I'm so happy you found everything to be perfect! It is our aim to put in 100% into what we do. Thank you for such a lovely review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 3 years ago
Website was great, ordered a lot of things
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sairah, I'm very sorry to hear that your parcel as not arrived. I have been in contact with you regarding this issue and if you need any further assistance please call me and I will be happy to help. Kind Regards, Karl
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Janet, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, I am pleased we met your expectations. Thank you again. Angela Party Ark
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Jeanette, I'm pleased that your order got to you so quickly. Thank you for your review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service & a speedy response to my query. Really pleased with Party Ark!! Would throughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm so happy to hear that we met all your expectations and that you would recommend us. Thank you very much for your lovely review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 3 years ago
Enjoyed the ‘open carefully’ labelling on box
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Tom, I am pleased that you enjoyed the labeling we pop on the orders. Thank you for your review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 3 years ago
Great products, fast delivery great website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Tanya, Great to hear your happy with our services. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review.... Angela Party Ark
Posted 3 years ago
Got my item in time and have a very happy little girl. Great communication. Would definitely recommend :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm so pleased your little girl so happy with her items and it reached you in time. Thank you for saying you would recommend us!! Angela Party Ark
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Nancy, I'm pleased that we met your expectations, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review.
Posted 3 years ago
Really happy with the items I purchased. Really good quality and came on time. Couldn’t be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great to hear your are happy with your order and it reached you on time. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 3 years ago
speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It is great to hear that your order got to you so quickly. Thank you for your review. Angela Party Ark
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery and great products at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Lucy, Thank you very much for your lovely review, I am pleased your products got to you so quick. Thanks again!!! Angela Party Ark
Posted 3 years ago
Party Ark is rated 4.82 based on 203 reviews