Pasta Evangelists Reviews

4.43 Rating 300 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Pasta Evangelists
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Pasta Evangelists Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07424304486

Write Your review

Tell us how Pasta Evangelists made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I really enjoyed the gnocchi with Nutella. Hope you do them again. I liked the other pasta dishes as well as they were quick to make and tasty.
Posted 2 years ago
It sounds like they should in our menus on a more regular basis, you're right there Dani. Cheers!
Posted 2 years ago
I’d like to see some vegan options and more vegetarian selection.
Posted 2 years ago
We are planning on integrating vegan dishes into our weekly menu in the future Paul. In the meantime, we consistently have a selection of 2 or more vegetarian dishes. Thanks for your review.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent pasta, super tasty, and lots of recipes you don’t find in your average neighbourhood Italian. Loved it! One star knocked off because of logistic issues which I’m sure they will work through with more experience - wrong dishes sent, website to choose dishes not always working, veggie dishes contain non-veggie cheese... If these were sorted it would be a 5* service!
Posted 2 years ago
Ah! Your star-less review is justified here and we have taken it on board of course. The improvements are there, I can assure you. And thank you so much for your patience.
Posted 2 years ago
I have really liked everything I've had from Pasta Evangelists, but either have to freeze half, or eat half cold, as the portions are too big for me.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Jennifer, yes, freezing both pasta and sauces is recommended should you wish to save it for a later date and can be kept in the freezer for up to 2 months. Cheers!
Posted 2 years ago
Pasta evangelists customer service is fantastic there was a mix up on my first order which was resolved quickly and professionally.
I love pasta and I have eaten a lot of different brands and PE’s has always been better than good the sauces are also great I have had one that I didn’t enjoy so much but that was personal taste rather than the sauce itself mand both are very fresh.
Portions sizes are just right and great packaging which is reusable.
Will happily order again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much Laura, and we have now introduced even more reliable packaging for the most delicate pasta such as the tortelloni. Try it and see! Grazie mille!
Posted 2 years ago
Good variety of quality food offered each week with simple, easy to follow instructions. Sufficient for small to medium eaters.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your review, Vivien, your feedback is very much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Pasta Evangelists is rated 4.43 based on 300 reviews