Something For Me Reviews

4.88 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Something For Me
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Something For Me Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1224 641388

Email:

chat@something-for-me.co.uk

Location:

19 - 25 Thistle Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Something For Me made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Efficient service, thank you, and a good range of clothing etc. Refund sent promptly when shoes didn't fit. Only 4 stars because of cost of return which needed to be recorded delivery; these days returns need to be easy and preferably free!
Posted 4 months ago
wide range of choice and good efficient service
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering & delivery very good & prompt
Would use again
Posted 8 months ago
Product as described. Good price. International delivery on the slower side.
Posted 9 months ago
Great price & quick service. Will definitely use 'something for me' again.
Posted 10 months ago
These Gabor sandals were very comfy but the upper strap was too tight. I think having a high instep mught not help.
Posted 10 months ago
Yes the delivery was good have not used the dressing gown yet it's for hols
Posted 11 months ago
Great online service, fast and efficient and good realistic pictures so you know what you’re buying. In shop the team are helpful and friendly. It’s a great place to shop
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, quick delivery. Shoes are a bit scuffed though? I would appreciate it if someone would email me about this.
Posted 1 year ago
Would have given a 5 as I love shopping at Hamish Munro. Quality products. However I purchased an Ilse Jacobsen raincoat last week which I had to return as the zip was faulty. This was the only jacket on offer in my colour and size. I was taken aback then when I got home to discover that the jacket was back on your website?! Why put a faulty item back online?
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to provide valued feedback. As already communicated privately, all genuinely faulty goods are returned to their supplier. Upon receiving your return, the jacket was inspected and found to not be faulty. These jackets due to their taped seams have "sticky" zips initially, this eases over time and use. Also regarding the jacket's zip box/pin not sitting flush, the zip box should sit above the zip pin, again this is not a fault, these jackets are manufactured with this offset feature to ensure a seal - apologies if this was not communicated to you.
I hope the above explains why this item was placed back into stock and assures you that faulty goods are not put back into stock.
Kind Regards,
Something-For-Me.co.uk
Posted 11 months ago
Original shoes were too big and waiting a replacement so cannot comment further at the moment.
Posted 1 year ago
Satisfied with service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering and sent in good time, but didn't get an email to say it'd been despatched. Not their fault but Royal Mail squashed the envelope to get it through the letterbox, luckily although the envelope was battered the contents weren't damaged. Very pleased with the garment.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m pleased with my shoes. A total plus was the good price. Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
I love the breadth of selection on offer and that I can treat myself to something a little bit different.

Usually delivery is within a day or two although it can be a bit longer. Generally service is great though.

The only reason you aren't my 'go to' site is that reward vouchers can only be redeemed in store. I understand the logic of encouraging customers in to the store but, with a full time job and family commitments at the weekend, benefiting from my rewards is usually not possible and ends up feeling like a frustration and not a treat. I therefore shop elsewhere more and more often where I can realistically benefit from the bonuses offered.
Posted 1 year ago
Something For Me is rated 4.88 based on 130 reviews