Something For Me Reviews

4.88 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Something For Me
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Something For Me Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1224 641388

Email:

chat@something-for-me.co.uk

Location:

19 - 25 Thistle Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Something For Me made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Had a few problems when ordering. But the backup and support to get it right was excellent. Good product and service. I would use this site again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and received my item in no time at all - great service
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t get into my favourite shop and my online order arrived in couple of days!
Excellent service
Thank You Something For Me
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service. Very useful in this time of lockdown.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Product was just as expected and delivery was lightening speed. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I only ever buy my footwear from here - it’s just an essential part of my everyday life!!
The staff are always so friendly and helpful- the click and collect, also the delivery service is excellent.
I have never had any complaint or problem and have been a customer for many many years.
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I have told all my friends what amazing service you gave me. I ordered at 1030 and the items were all delivered in one of your useful bags at 2.00 the same day! I was told that if anything didn’t fit, then the items could be collected.Everything fitted and I was delighted.
Well done. I will be back!
Jane
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely handbag it was a birthday gift for my friend Delivery was unbelievable it arrived 25 minutes after ordering!!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient service even in this unprecedented times
Trainers are smart and comfortable
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, quick and easy returns, refunded straight away
Posted 2 months ago
Congratulations to the staff for maintaining their high standards during such difficult times! Received my online order within 24 hours!
Posted 2 months ago
Your service is always fantastic 👍.XXX
Posted 2 months ago
Always prompt delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent,Quick Service
Happy Customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
I love Paul Green trainers...this isn't my first pair. They're stylish and extremely comfortable. It's the first time I've ordered them online however, and the service I received from submitting my order to receiving my shoes was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Wick efficient service from start to finish.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely shoes and great top - delivered speedily.

Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - shoes delivered promptly and fit well and look great
Posted 2 months ago
Something For Me is rated 4.88 based on 130 reviews