Something For Me Reviews

4.90 Rating 153 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Something For Me
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Something For Me Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1224 641388

Email:

chat@something-for-me.co.uk

Location:

19 - 25 Thistle Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Something For Me made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So comfy I never want to take them off, been looking for ages for a pair like this, highly recommend & great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super service and lovely shoes in small sizes! Good price on pikolinos too and even the Royal Mail delivered on time! I’m a very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi these are a really nice selection of summer sandals .comfort and style combined .look forward to getting in to the shop this week , Hope you have my favourite left in my size. A nice friendly happy place to shop, and a nice selection of shoes bags , jewellery and fashionable clothes, Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous company. Their stock is excellent and customer service great. I love too far away to pop into Hamish Munro now but I buy on line instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered pair of trainers and they were delivered to my home two days later. The website was clear and easy to follow. Excellent way to buy when you know the size fits!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
'Something for me' to make me smile :-) Excellent service. I love Hamish Munro, it is simply the best. Ordered a beautiful top and rain coat, hand delivered on the same day! Gorgeous brands to choose from and always bargains in the sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a half price pair of boots, and was delighted when they arrived at my door very next morning, hand delivered, excellent service, and I could also just call them if not suitable, and they would come back and pick them up.Brilliant. Thankyou very much Regards Anne.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Incredible delivery service, within 24 hours of ordering...........and I love my new shoes! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have really missed my favourite shop during lockdown but was cautious about buying online, fearing the inconvenience of returning anything unsuitable. I could not, however, resist an absolute bargain of a top - so took a chance and could not have been more delighted with the item and with the fantastic speed of its arrival. I was, also, reassured to see how straightforward any returns process has been made - so am now ready to proceed to more major purchases!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered 2 pairs of trainers at 1700 hrs on Friday 12 March and couldn't believe it when they were hand delivered less than 2 hours later. Now that is what I call excellent service! I love Hamish Munro and am a great fan of Gabor, so delighted with my purchases. The sale price of £35.00 per pair (reduced from £99.00) was an added bonus!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy once again to get the item I'd ordered at breakfast time hand-delivered before lunch! Now that's service. So looking forward to getting back into the shop, but in the meantime thank you so much for continuing to provide special clothes and special service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great online service can't believe they were hand delivered next morning WoW, but not surprised as the girls in the shop are also helpful and friendly, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Boots were delivered to my door on the same day. Always friendly service! Very happy with my boots
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The coat I ordered last night was delivered to me just 12 hours later and I am absolutely delighted with it. It’s stylish and cosy and was a real bargain. Hamish Munro is a great shop stocking quality brands that are difficult to find elsewhere. I hope it gets through these tough lockdown times and continues to provide retail pleasure for many years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service - I ordered a pair of Ara trainers at 6pm one night and they were hand delivered by 4pm the next day. Would definitely buy from Hamish Munro again. Love my Ara black patent trainers.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have used the store’s website several times and very user friendly, with product descriptions and images informative and accurate. A good choice across all types of clothing, footwear and accessories. Some are pricey however worth it if unique styles and sales are good value for the brands. Ordered a pretty Neon Starfish dress in the sale on Sunday and very impressed when the item was hand delivered on Monday. Excellent service and very fair returns policy if required. In these difficult times for retail stores it’s never been more important to support small local businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered online and received my goods within 48 hrs. Great Service. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First class product and first class service during lockdown. Thank-you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous service. In lockdown, I ordered a couple of tops. Within 2 hours my chosen items had been delivered. Perfect fit, good price, all I need now is the weather.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered online, there was very good accurate product information on the website and the shoes were delivered to me the same day!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Something For Me is rated 4.90 based on 153 reviews