Something For Me Reviews

4.9 Rating 211 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Something For Me
4.9
Based on 211 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Something For Me Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1224 641388

Email:

chat@something-for-me.co.uk

Location:

19 - 25 Thistle Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1UY

Write Your review

Tell us how Something For Me made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good customer service. My bag arrived very quickly, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service, reasonable price, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was delighted that although I have size 35 I managed to find the perfect pair of casual shoes which were delivered incredibly quickly! So impressed!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with my beautiful handbag. Even more delighted with the fact that, having been told when I ordered it would take up to 5 days for delivery, it appeared at my front door in 2 hours thanks to your local stockist! Best customer service ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was delighted to receive the two pairs of Gabor shoes within two days of ordering them online. The shoes are just what I wanted. As I need a size 2 and a half I know I can always rely on Something for Me to have a good selection for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have ordered two pairs of shoes, they were a really good price and the service was impeccable. Each time they arrived the following day. I would definitely recommend Something For Me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good website and prompt delivery of raincoat with a prompt exchange for another colour in the same style
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I saw a handbag I liked this morning about 8.30am, before the store opened. When I got home around 10am I ordered it online, it has just been hand delivered- 2 hours later! Have never had service like it. Lovely handbag, just want I wanted, fantastic service. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and straightforward website to order from. Great selection of Gabor shoes - my favourite make. Picked item up from store. Lovely store, very friendly and helpful staff and beautiful clothes/shoes. A great asset to Aberdeen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered Gabor ankle boots. Very pleased with them. Quick delivery and very competitive price compared with other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service from Something For Me and items well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing sale price for navy suede boots - ordered in the morning and by late afternoon there was a knock on my door and my boots were hand delivered. That is by far the best service ever👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as usual, delivery as promised, and Gabor shoes just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Found the fabulous pair of Paul Green shoes I’ve been searching for. They really are Something For Me. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great shop, stock and very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My Gabor boots are so comfortable and good looking too. Service,as always, is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Receiving prompt deliveries to my home in Northern Ireland can sometimes be hit or miss but 'Something For Me' made me happy as I got my fab Paul Green boots in time for fireworks party.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant from start to finish! The coat l ordered was dispatched really quickly and l received it in a few days. Great communications with updates. All this during the time of Storm Babet. Fabulous service. I will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
i was shopping in Aberdeen and the assistant asked if i wanted to join the loyalty scheme which i did I received an email with a discount code for my first order . I placed an order but omitted the voucher code after i had completed the transaction. I emailed the next day and an assistant phoned me and she out the code on and refunded the amount due. I thought this was very good service. The boots i ordered are perfect --gabor usually fit me well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Something For Me is rated 4.9 based on 211 reviews