Something For Me Reviews

4.9 Rating 210 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Something For Me
4.9
Based on 210 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Something For Me Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1224 641388

Email:

chat@something-for-me.co.uk

Location:

19 - 25 Thistle Street
Aberdeen
AB10 1UY

Write Your review

Tell us how Something For Me made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent and efficient service and the boots are gorgeous.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient company to deal with. Super quick delivery and I loved the little touches with the packaging 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Service as always prompt, professional and very friendly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service ,well packaged ,delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted with my purchase. Very speedy delivery of quality shoes. Really pleased wth the service and comparatve price. Excellent website and choice. Will definitely order with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service ….would highly recommend this company…. their products are very high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great speedy service bought and paid for on Sunday recvd Wednesday great Gabor sale sandals 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delighted with such swift efficient service and will definitely use again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my Ilse Jacobsen raincoat and particularly with the wonderful service from your company. Your staff have gone the extra mile to deal with my return and reorder and I am passing on my recommendation to friends. I shall definitely use your lovely company again! Thank you also for the very speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and efficient delivery service and dress beautiful colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience in every way. Excellent communication and service, as well as prompt exchange for another size. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Don’t look any further than Hamish Munro if you are looking for quality and uniqueness of clothes and shoes. The staff are friendly, honest and knowledgeable, what more could you want. Beats any high street experience you will get.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am just delighted with my recent purchase! As always, the staff are really friendly, helpful and give honest advice. I have also bought items on line and the service is second to none. A great selection of shoes and clothes!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love the clothes and shoes, so many beautiful colours. Also able to mix and match with a lot of items. The staff are so helpful and genuine too. Long may it continue!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Item ordered arrived very promptly and just as described. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful shoes , and service is First Class, very Happy🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good service, fast delivery and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and delivery. Also well packaged. Loving both pairs of shoes I bought lately. Excellent quality and comfort. Paul Green and Gabor
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Something For Me is rated 4.9 based on 210 reviews