Something For Me Reviews

4.88 Rating 130 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Something For Me
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Something For Me Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0) 1224 641388

Email:

chat@something-for-me.co.uk

Location:

19 - 25 Thistle Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Something For Me made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant everything went smoothly and I received my purchase within 2 days and with no hassle at all and my purchase was everything I wished for. I am more than happy. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordering & delivery very good & prompt
Would use again
Posted 8 months ago
Delighted with Kimono
Excellent service came next day
Will certainly use something for me again
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and price. My gorgeous new Ilse Jacobsen rain coat arrived promptly and was well packaged. Really pleased.
Posted 9 months ago
Free shipping, fast delivery, useful updates. Definitely will buy from “Something for me” again.
Posted 9 months ago
First time I have ordered with you. Order arrived promptly and packaging was good, protecting the delicate items I had ordered. I ordered shoes and a clutch bag for my daughter’s wedding next year and the items looked exactly like they did on the website. I am delighted. 😊
Posted 9 months ago
I love the two one hundred stars tops I purchased (the top by accident lol but the kimono top on purpose I found customer service most helpful and I could have returned the incorrect order for free but liked it soo much I chose to keep it and buy again. Arrived very swiftly . Very pleased
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service, great trainers and delivered on time. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, staff very helpful, great choice of footwear and clothing.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service , prompt delivery.
Would recommend .
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service! My order arrived within a couple of days......and I love my One Hundred Stars kimono.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast and efficient delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Great service very speedy delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Posted 10 months ago
It was easy to place an order and my beautiful one hundred stars kimono arrived quickly and well packaged. thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Good customer service....
Posted 10 months ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely goods- very luxurious feel to my beautiful kimono top.
Fast and professional online service. Would use again.
Easy to read website with far too much temptation!
5 stars
Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely lovely product which arrived very quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service, super fast delivery, very comfortable and at a decent price. Couldn’t fault this website.
Posted 10 months ago
Something For Me is rated 4.88 based on 130 reviews