Peachymama Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,893 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Peachymama
Read Peachymama Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 473 224

Email:

owen@owenbolwell.com

Location:

PO Box 498, Elwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Peachymama made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The quality and feel of these shirts are great, I live in a tropical climate so the bamboo feels really nice, I have been wearing them pre-baby as I needed something to fit over my growing belly (and boobs), they fit nicely and the cut is also nice
Posted 1 year ago
Nice shape and soft material. Good to wear on their own or underneath another top.
Posted 1 year ago
Super comfortable, good quality and easy to discretely breastfeed without having to show any skin. Definitely recommend. Is a little slow to dry due to the double layering of material but worthwhile!
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful quality fabric
Posted 1 year ago
Comfortable & eat access
Posted 1 year ago
Nice cut and colour tho fabric may pill easily
Posted 1 year ago
I ana FTM and I absolutely love the nursing tees! They are stretchy and comfortable, have great length and are easy to manoeuvre. I highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and comfort. Unfortunately the colour didn't quite match for me... showing a warm golden yellow orange in the photo, not as vibrant in reality!
Posted 1 year ago
I love this too. It has beautiful neckline and sleeves.
Posted 1 year ago
Finally a nursing tee that looks just like a normal t-shirt! Still super practical and a wonderful, high quality fabric. A great staple to add to any wardrobe for a new mama.
Posted 1 year ago
Love these tops. Flattering, super soft and comfy. Well worth the extra money, thank you Peachymama!
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the fit and they are so soft.
Posted 1 year ago
These shirts are brilliant. Can't tell at all they are for breastfeeding. Super super comfy!! The quality seems really good too, so i think well worth the price in the bundle
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the basic nursing tee bundleprior to the arrival of my first child and could not be happier! I wanted tees that don’t look like maternity wear. These tees are super comfy, easy wash, easy wea and most importantly easy access for bub without looking frumpy . Perfect! Thank you Peachymama
Posted 1 year ago
The tops fit well and the material is very comfortable. I would have liked to have chosen some different colours. They are also quite expensive. Time will tell if they wash and wear well.
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love my nursing top I'm yet to use it for nursing although I wear it every other day as it's super comfy will definitely being ordering more
Posted 1 year ago
Love these leggings, they have good stretch, a comfortable waist and are non-see-through. They also have long legs, so there is a stylish runch of fabric around the ankles.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the bundle of 3 long sleeve feeding T-shirts. I got the medium size according to the size chart on the website and they fit me well. The bamboo material feels smooth and cool, excellent either as outwear or inner layer.
Posted 1 year ago
Great colour, great fit, nice material
Posted 1 year ago
Great fit, great quality
Posted 1 year ago
Peachymama is rated 4.66 based on 1,893 reviews