Peachymama Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,893 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Peachymama
Read Peachymama Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 473 224

Email:

owen@owenbolwell.com

Location:

PO Box 498, Elwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Peachymama made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought the XL and thought it would drape a bit better. It’s comfy but doesn’t really disguise my belly or cover my bum as much as I’d hoped. It’s filed away for when I lose some weight. Currently a size 14-16. A bit more length and space around the torso would have been ideal for me.
Posted 1 year ago
I won this tank for free, so I can’t complain too much :wink: good quality, but I find the sizing a little too big. Wish I got an XS. I also find it stretches over a few hours wear.
Posted 1 year ago
The bra itself is so soft and comfortable. I did order a size too big so now I wear it to sleep. I’m not a big fan of the removable cups as they detached themselves from the bra the first time we washed it.
Posted 1 year ago
Very comfortable but already fraying and inserts came apart after a couple of washes
Posted 1 year ago
I bought 3 of these T-shirts in different colours.
They are as soft as they say and easy to use when feeding.
I’m a size 16 and bought a large. I wish the sizing was a little looser and as someone with a larger bust I find v-neck necklines are more flattering. The pocket is a little small on the larger shirt as well and looks a little odd.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a couple of breastfeding tees for my daughter she seems to like them.
I just wish I noticed the bundle price before checking out, maybe you could place a reminder while ordering especially when ordering two. The bundle Of 3 tees was much better value.
Posted 1 year ago
Comfortable to wear but after the first wash the garment lost colour and looked old even though I washed it on delicate :confused:
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality product but feel the waist band could be higher for more support. Overall a good product.
Posted 1 year ago
The material wasn’t what I thought it was going to be and I got a size XL by it was too tight. I returned the item
Posted 1 year ago
They are so comfortable I originally brought one it broke after 2 weeks but comfy so risked ordering more but love them only thing is that the inserts to black bras are cream my first Bra inserts were black.
Posted 1 year ago
The Tee is comfortable and fits well but I’m a bit disappointed that it has started pilling in a few spots after wearing once.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was great, very prompt delivery and return. Slip was size L but quite small particularly for new post baby mothers!
Posted 1 year ago
I like the style but the stretchy fabric makes them a bit loose and I'm pulling them up all day. I think a size smaller would be too tight tho.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful dress however found it difficult to feed in. I feel like the dress is suited to a smaller bust. Maybe try the next size up for more room in the busy.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the extra small and the fit was not great for me. The straps are long so the neck line sits too low.
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful styles and designs and I like the dress I bought but it was just too expensive for the fabric used. I expected better for $120. I'll shop elsewhere for nursing dresses from now on.
Posted 2 years ago
I love my boatneck striped feeding top, it’s a lovely fit and so perfect for discreet feeding!! I purchased a tee in the same size and was disappointed that it seemed quite a bit smaller, need to size up for different items.
Posted 2 years ago
Comfy but pants tend to roll down at the top.
Posted 2 years ago
Whilst we love the drapeability of the fabric, it tends to 'stick' to you, especially in dry weather. The idea of the shirt is certainly serviceable and practical however we would personally like to see the same made with a fabric that is cotton rich.
Posted 2 years ago
Like how I have found most Peachymama tops, this one is a gorgeous mix of maroon and pink-red stripes, and fits me quite well around the shoulders and waist. However, the cap sleeve section does seem to be quite shallow to the front. Instead of curving into the underarm, around the bust, it seems to billow out, creating a more triangular gap showing more underarm than I felt was correct for the style. This might be because of how my bust (possibly the shoulders too) sits within the top itself. Having said that, still think it is very usable and quite comfy, so I will be keeping it in my nursing wardrobe.
Posted 2 years ago
Peachymama is rated 4.66 based on 1,893 reviews