Peachymama Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,893 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Peachymama
Read Peachymama Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 473 224

Email:

owen@owenbolwell.com

Location:

PO Box 498, Elwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Peachymama made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i like the dresses,makes breastfeeding easy, but the material could be of a higher quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful top, really soft material and easy access for feeding.
Posted 1 week ago
Material feels lovely and soft, good quality. Bundle buy is good value.
Unfortunately in the first wash the T-shirts twisted - a pet peeve - especially with a scoop hem as the twist is more obvious. Also, I feel larger breastfeeding holes would make access a fair bit easier - especially for women with a bigger bust.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really great comfy leggings - Mine do roll down slightly at the top, but perhaps I should have got a smaller size. Good thick fabric and perfect length.
Posted 1 year ago
The shirt fits well, looks great, doesn't crease and is comfortable. As it has two layers it is warm, which is what I wanted. The side holes for feeding could be a bit larger, as I find it slightly difficult to keep them open (and not on baby's mouth) while feeding in public.
Posted 1 year ago
Comfortable & eat access
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and comfort. Unfortunately the colour didn't quite match for me... showing a warm golden yellow orange in the photo, not as vibrant in reality!
Posted 1 year ago
The tops fit well and the material is very comfortable. I would have liked to have chosen some different colours. They are also quite expensive. Time will tell if they wash and wear well.
Posted 1 year ago
So nice to be able to wear a t-shirt without a singlet under.
Posted 1 year ago
These jeans are gorgeous. I love the colour and feel of the fabric. I feel these are a firmer fit and a smaller make? I’m hoping they stretch slightly and will be a little more giving. But other wise I love them.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a value pack of 3 breastfeeding T-shirt. They are excellent quality and look fantastic. They material is more fitted then expected and I’d say they run a little small. They’re a tiny but tight on me now but I can’t wait to fit them and wear them!
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality t-shirts, I think they would be easier to manoeuvre for breastfeeding if the hem of the extra layer was left open on one side
Posted 1 year ago
Good fit, comfy, love the curved hem.

Only problem is that it’s a double layer, so very hot for Aus summer!
Posted 1 year ago
Very generous sizing. I bought the XS and it gapes across my upper back. Good quality though.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful top great design lovely cap sleeves and brilliant design for feeding - much more user friendly than other brands. Always get complements when wear it. Seems good quality however on first wear became pilled. Maybe from seatbelt ? Such a shame. Also wish it came in bigger sizes as like my tops a bit looser
Posted 1 year ago
These tops are great wearing, comfortable and wash well (no ironing required) they allow easy access to feed your bub as well as keeping you well covered. I’d love if these basic tees were made with long sleeves as this would be a great addition to the winter wardrobe. Have recommended them to other breastfeeding mums.
Posted 1 year ago
I’m quite happy with my Peachymama purchase. Got a tank top basic bundle and I’m wearing them on rotation! Very comfortable and practical.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the quality of fabric, comfy and true to description. Only downside is I'm petite so a bit long but still works very nicely with jeans.
Posted 1 year ago
The material is lovely and soft.
Posted 1 year ago
Fits well, smart and easy to feed from. Only not 5 star as some bobbling of the material around the bottom hem after a few of washes.
Posted 1 year ago
Peachymama is rated 4.66 based on 1,893 reviews