Peachymama Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,893 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Peachymama
Read Peachymama Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 473 224

Email:

owen@owenbolwell.com

Location:

PO Box 498, Elwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Peachymama made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the t-shirts and pajamas! The white t-shirt is not see through, which is super helpful!!
Posted 1 week ago
Having to shop for good quality and comfortable maternity clothes from home isn’t easy, but I found Peachymama who meets this brief. I don’t need to shop anywhere else!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent for feeding and stylish. Generous fit usually 10-12 went the small and happy I did.
Posted 1 week ago
Bamboo Breastfeeding Drop Crotch Pyjamas - Black Marle M: incredibly soft and ridiculously comfortable. I even wore the pants to a maternity appointment and the top with some jeans and everyone was none the wiser!
Can't wait to use it for breastfeeding - comfort and ease rolled into one.
Posted 1 week ago
Love this company and all their products that I’ve got. Great quality clothing, efficient team and wonderful ethos. I send all my mummy friends to try their products and we all love it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for bringing together your lovely clothing selection, I’ve bought a few things so far for my daughter who looks and feels very pretty in them!
Kind regards
Brigid
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, arrived quickly, love my tops
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bra is both supportive and comfortable.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The workout clothes and dress I bought here are beautifully made and fit according to the size chart. The prices were daunting at first but for the quality it's worth it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best jeans I have ever owned!
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought quite a lot of ur
Clothes ; pants, pjs, tops and jumpers. Ur clothes are so comfortable I luv the fabrics u use. They r also trendy and smart so I don’t feel frumpy.
Ur service is excellent. I highly recommend !! Luv PeachyMama !!
Posted 2 months ago
Was a bit sceptical about buying online but so pleasantly surprised with this purchase... material is soft and comfortable, the size guides were accurate and the clothes are functional and somewhat flattering... the order was dispatched quickly with the only hold up being with Aust post... really happy and would recomend
Posted 3 months ago
I bought some shirts and jumpers from Peachymama and I am very happy with what I received.
The order came quickly and the items were super comfy. I bought nursing clothes but they are also great for me at present while I am pregnant.
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service was excellent. I had made a mistake when putting in my order and customer service had emailed back and fixed it in less than 12 hours. Then my order arrived very quickly. And the quality of the fabric is incredible. Everything is butter soft. The breastfeeding openings are easy to access and the sizing is very true to size. I'm not a fan of online clothes shopping but will definitely order from Peachy Mama again.
Posted 4 months ago
Very comfortable and easily accessible nursing tops. Retains shape after washing. Good price point. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
I never write reviews, but felt I had to. After having terrible luck buying nursing tops online that didn’t fit properly and looked ridiculous, I tried this company. I absolutely love the tanks and T-shirts I bought. They fit perfectly (I went off the sizing guide) and feel fantastic! Thanks so much!
Posted 1 year ago
So practical, comfortable and looks great!
Posted 1 year ago
I love the long sleeved tops and singlets. They are so soft, flattering and comfortable =)
Posted 1 year ago
Such great quality and really lovely fabric. I highly recommend! Also, true to size which is really reassuring
Posted 1 year ago
Peachymama is rated 4.66 based on 1,893 reviews