Peachymama Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,893 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Peachymama
Read Peachymama Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 473 224

Email:

owen@owenbolwell.com

Location:

PO Box 498, Elwood,

Write Your review

Tell us how Peachymama made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The fabric is so soft to the touch and the cut is much more flattering than other nursing wear from big retailers - which for some reason are cut for pregnant bellies AND nursing (not ideal).

I can see myself wearing this when my nursing days are over.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent top - very flattering. Back can be worn long or tucked up depending on the outfit.
Posted 1 year ago
Soft fabric, nice fit, don’t feel like a dag- win win win!!!
Posted 1 year ago
These T-shirts feel fantastic to wear - soft, comfortable and made of good quality fabric.
Posted 1 year ago
I love how this can be an everyday staple. Very comfortable.
Posted 1 year ago
I got the 3 tops package and it’s more than money’s worth. The tops are very comfortable and soft fabric. Sits so well that one can hardly know they are nursing tops. Very well designed for nursing.
Posted 1 year ago
So nice to be able to wear a t-shirt without a singlet under.
Posted 1 year ago
Very comfortable and discreet!
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the design and quality of this Australian made top. Washes well too. Not quite long enough for me to wear with tights, but great over my jeans/pants.
Posted 1 year ago
Good sizing, comfy and quality
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased for Daughter in law who is due soon. Has not been worn at this time . It will be a very welcome extra layer and keep DIL's midriff warm as she nurses. There were no garments like this when I was a young nursing mum.
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous soft top, easy to feed in, warm.
Posted 1 year ago
Not only does this top look fashionable it doubles as great visual stimulation for your newborn. Highly recommend to any nursing mum seeking that perfect top :)
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product and even better customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
These jeans are gorgeous. I love the colour and feel of the fabric. I feel these are a firmer fit and a smaller make? I’m hoping they stretch slightly and will be a little more giving. But other wise I love them.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect everyday use tops for going back to work or everyday use .. great fabric and I was worried about the sizing but they are spot on!
Posted 1 year ago
I live in these tops now that the weather has cooled down. They are so practical and comfortable
Posted 1 year ago
The bra itself is so soft and comfortable. I did order a size too big so now I wear it to sleep. I’m not a big fan of the removable cups as they detached themselves from the bra the first time we washed it.
Posted 1 year ago
I love these breastfeeding tops. The fabric is beautiful and soft and they sit really nicely. You can’t tell it’s a breastfeeding top!
Posted 1 year ago
Affordable nursing tanks that are great quality and so practical! When I'm feeding bub people don't even realise. They think I'm just holding him as they are so discreet.
Posted 1 year ago
Peachymama is rated 4.66 based on 1,893 reviews