Peng Gadgets Reviews

4.65 Rating 124 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Peng Gadgets
Read Peng Gadgets Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

BROADWAY, TILBURY, RM18 7BP

Write Your review

Tell us how Peng Gadgets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price and fast delivery of a new roborock robot cleaner.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Like some others on here, I was a little dubious about ordering, but was the best price I could find for Roborock V6 Max that I wanted so thought if I ordered on credit card at least if it never arrived I could get a refund. My worries and doubts were completely unfounded! the communication from this company is great, there had been a delay with DPD collection from them and I was informed and extremely quick responses to any emails I sent, did take just over a week for delivery but their standard delivery time was 5-6 working days. the item is great and over £200 cheaper than i found anywhere else, I would definitely recommend and I would use again with no hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My daughter loves her tablet! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick postage and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with this .Xiaomi Robot Vacuum Xiaomi Mi Roborock S6 Max V black .Nice staff answers all questions even when you call in the evening after work, which is very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lots of iffy reviews on this company, but I took the chance.had a new roborick s6maxv within the week at a great price. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived much earlier than said, as it’s for a birthday later next month cannot say how durable it will be, but looks alright. It’s for a two year old
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
On reflection I realised I had ordered the wrong item ! I contacted the seller and this was resolved with Peng-Gadgets immediately and a full refund was issued on return of the item
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great little gift ,loved it, strong and durable gift , grandson just loved it, delivery time was also quick and arrived before time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I bought this for a friend, bit of a wait for delivery but arrived in perfect condition. Very pleased with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality, as described, and as experienced in the past. New to this seller, but all very precise.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My item arrived in good time and in great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The item arrived before the arrival date
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
absolutely fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great product, fantastic service, highly recommended to anyone +++++
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great seller.Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Item well packed, efficient service, good value. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Superb,as described,fast shipping,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
One part missing out of purchase but seller very quick to respond and resolve issue
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The product itself and its delivery were exactly as described on the product's page. The seller is highly recommendable
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Peng Gadgets is rated 4.65 based on 124 reviews