Perry Real Estate College Reviews

4.76 Rating 86 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Perry Real Estate College
Read Perry Real Estate College Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really enjoyed the course. Covered a lot of material. I thought quizzes and tests were super accurate in reviewing the material.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Information was easy yo follow along with during the course and explanations of incorrect answers were easy to understand. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff is very attentive and responsive. The course is very thorough. I would steer everyone to this course at Perry Real Estate College.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I loved the flexibility of the online course. It allows you to complete each section as it fits your schedule. It’s easy, educational and a nice way to refresh what you learned in the years prior. I would highly recommend this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The course was great. Easy to navigate and very detailed. I definitely recommend this course to anyone interested in real estate. Also, there is always someone to help with any questions or concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perry Real Estate College allowed me to work at my own pace. Being a single father of two toddlers and working full-time, finding time to commit to the course was at times challenging. Any questions or concerns I had were answered promptly by Kent. I’d recommend this course to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've never been a big fan of totally "online" courses, I guess I'm a little old school and prefer to learn in person from a person, lol. But I was pleasantly surprised in how the material was put together in modules, self paced, and how thorough my particular States' part was done. I'd certainly recommend this to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perry Real Estate College was an amazing experience. Kent Gray was very attentive and a very quick responder. He never left me hanging. And I graduated his course with a 98%. I am very thankful for Perry Real Estate College.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed this course! Easy to follow & asks great questions for practice exams!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great course! Instructor answered my questions right away. I really enjoyed being able to take the course 100% online. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Loved their online online courses. Passed my exam on the first try. When I had questions they were answered right away and very throughly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This course is just a computer reading poorly written power point slides made from the book "Modern Real Estate Practices." Could you not at least proof read the slides and video someone lecturing this material? Also, there are several test questions throughout the course that are just plain wrong or the answer to the question is not included in the material provided. I emailed several of these questions to various staff members throughout the class. When I say several, I mean like at least 20 or more. The math parts are just plain awful. I found youtube videos and paid for a guy who makes a living off teaching this stuff, to supplement this material. I don't feel like I would have passed the state exam without this supplemental material. As a follow up, the owner of this company did personally contact me and was very nice and receptive to my complaints. I feel confident that the company will work to iron out these problems in the future. It was a pleasant surprise to have someone respond to my review through a personal phone call. On another positive note, someone does actually answer the phone when you do have a problem or question. They are knowledgable, helpful and friendly. That is a big plus and was a major factor in why I choose this particular class in the first place. Being a business owner myself, I do not take it lightly to write a review that is less than great, but I can not in good conscious lie about my experience either. My wife has signed up for this same course but has not started it yet. Hopefully, these issues will be fixed and her review will be stellar. I have heard from several other people taking other online real estate classes that they have had similar experiences to mine with other companies so maybe this is the standard in this industry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The courses were easy to follow and the instructors were very responsive any time I needed anything. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to get through. However, the practice testing doesn't change questions when retaken. Studying through testing didn't seem valuable. The testing didn't help for the actual licensing test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good materials. Very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The student support is amazing. Every time I had a question they were always very helpful in answering it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I did my pre- and post-license classes and enjoyed doing so all online from my home. Whenever I had questions, I either called or emailed and had help within minutes. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I learned everything I need to know in an expedient manner. I would highly recommend the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The platform was easy to use, but I think the questions should be more difficult so they are more similar to the questions on the exam. The topics covered in the questions are appropriate and they highlight the right stuff, but they are very simple level. The practice questions may lead you to believe you know the material more than you do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I loved the customer service and every one I spoke to was very polite and helpful. If it wasn’t for my busy schedule I would have continued with the courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perry Real Estate College is rated 4.76 based on 86 reviews