Petal Garden Reviews

4.8 Rating 394 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Petal Garden
Read Petal Garden Reviews

About Petal Garden:

Freeze dried and silk rose petals for weddings and events.

Visit Website

Phone:

607-217-1032

Location:

219 Corporate Drive, Binghamton
NY
13904

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The freeze dried petals are beautiful, fantastic color! The Service is excellent! We strung the petals on monofilament and hung them over this mirrored wall. It was stuning and the client loved it.
Petal Garden 5 star review on 20th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow, that is absolutely amazing work you did! Thanks so much for sharing the photo!
Posted 1 month ago
I love them & I can’t believe I found the exact color to match. Thank you sample dept for helping me match the color. My dining table looks fantastic to me thanks to y’all 💕
Petal Garden 5 star review on 17th July 2024 Petal Garden 5 star review on 17th July 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It does look fantastic, thanks for sharing the photos!
Posted 4 days ago
My order came very quickly and was even better than I imagined. Terrific resource, even short notice, for my daughter's wedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The freeze-dried rose petals we received from Petal Garden were amazing! The color was bright and the condition of the petals were outstanding. We used them to say goodbye to my dad, who wanted his ashes to be interred into a lake. Everyone loved throwing the petals in after him, and as we drove the boats away, we saw a beautiful trail of flowers in our wake. Thank you for making our memorial so special.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flowers came in very fast, my only complaint and this doesn't have to do with the business but the mailing. They left my box out in the sun and didn't put them in the shade. My pedals dried up, I did put them in water to rehydrate them and it worked out. I would say probably put a label saying do no leave in direct sunlight.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. Here’s the thing, our Freeze Dried Rose Petals look so good that the “Dried” part is often overlooked. It’s great to hear they arrived dried, because that’s exactly how they should be. Fresh petals would never last for months like our freeze dried petals can, so that’s how our rose petals can be ordered and stored well in advance of your event. In fact, the box can be left in the hot sun all day without any problem. We do have a sticker on the outside of every box that states “Store in the shipping box in a dark, dry location” and it references the detailed care instructions we include inside the box, including how to soften them. Glad to hear you got it all worked out in the end.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so very much! The petals were everything your website promised they would be. They are beautiful!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service. Great product at an affordable price. I will order again today!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Decieving.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Petals came quickly (within 2 day), looked great, and made for a beautiful engagement setting. Would definitely recommend using Petal Garden to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These petals were fantastic - beautiful, extraordinarlity well preserved (until you touch them, they look exactly like fresh ones), and saved me an enormous amount of stress by not having to harvest and then store fresh petals from all of my friends' gardens. Also. . . trust Petal Garden's calculator on how many you need. When the box arrived, it didn't look like near enough so I ordered more. Nope! Once we were setting up, I realized we had way more then we needed - me bad. My brother was laughig at me saying "Well, they are in the business, they probably kow what they are doing!" They do! The 'ivory' was lovely. I also ordered a smaller amount of the 'seashell' for a bit of added color, it was the perfect addition. . . .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a wonderful experience using Petal Garden, purchased petals for use in air cannons and also thrown by the guests for my sons wedding! They were so accomodating!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the courtesy and timeliness of the customer service, as well as the quality and speed of my order. Can’t wait to use in our wedding this Saturday!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The petals are beautiful. Nicely packaged. Arrived quickly. Clear directions included.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I loved using petal garden for our flower petal needs for our wedding! We initially ordered a sample of three colors that we got for free due to a promo email, and we then chose the two colors we wanted. It was nice because we also got a chance to understand the texture and exact colors we thought we chose. We ordered 10 cups of petals for our flower girl and we had a ton left over. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased for my bridesmaid proposal boxes, fast shipping, product as described; will purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm so glad I came across Petal Garden while searching for wholesale products for my business! Brian is great to work with. He responded quickly, set up our account and products were to me quickly. We are happy to be supporting a fellow NY small business rather than the big guys. You won't be sorry you partnered with Petal Garden!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The petals came in a secured box and they were beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered petals for our daughter's wedding. We ordered Burgundy and Sangria Splash. The colors were amazing and the petals so beautiful! The petals were large and soft, but sturdy. They held up beautifully during an outdoor, humid, hot wedding. I will definitely recommend this company to all of my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve ordered the freeze dried petals for two different weddings and have been really pleased. They do a great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The freeze dried petals are beautiful, fantastic color! The Service is excellent! We strung the petals on monofilament and hung them over this mirrored wall. It was stuning and the client loved it.
Petal Garden 5 star review on 20th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow, that is absolutely amazing work you did! Thanks so much for sharing the photo!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful petals - exactly what we wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Petal Garden is rated 4.8 based on 394 reviews