Peter Vardy Reviews

4.6 Rating 7,475 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Peter Vardy
Read Peter Vardy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 0505

Email:

info@petervardy.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Peter Vardy made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The salesman and the man who done the handover were great but was passed about and let down for calls back when I phoned up.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 years ago
This will be my 3rd car from you,and I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else,your customer service is second to none,already recommended you to friends.Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 years ago
The service I got from the Peter Vardy team was excellent from picking a car to arranging finance to collection was so smooth would definitely recommend especially the salesman called Declan first class service
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 years ago
Everyone very helpful and courteous
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 years ago
When I went to Peter Vardy for a car I had already made my mind up to what car I wanted, however for the same price I purchased a car with higher spec, this was not through pressure sales, this was through asking questions, and the salesman David was more than helpful, ask your questions and get the best from the sales team, Peter Vardy done what I wanted, what more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 years ago
The salesman wasn’t very helpful. There was few problem which ment having to return to store three time and still need to go back as there is another issue. Other salesman were more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great deal Great salesman & sales manager Great incentives - particularly the free holiday. Quick and easy depot location - I work on airbles road. This is actually the second car I have bought from Peter Vardy, Motherwell. I dont have any concern about buying the next car from there either, However this now means that I will expect this same level of customer service next time otherwise I will look elsewhere.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 years ago
pleasant salesman and other staff.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 5 years ago
I received brilliant service from the company and even when I thought I’d have to end my interest because of finances, they came up trumps for me and I’m now driving around in my dream car.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 years ago
was kept informed at every stage . staff very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 years ago
Great customer service and care
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 5 years ago
Great Car. Good Service
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Perth) - Posted 5 years ago
Every member of the team has been absolutely brilliant. Nothing was too much trouble, we were made to feel very comfortable and to call or just pop in with any issues. Mark Howie even called me on his day off!! to update me on the progress of the handover. Thanks again to the Kirkcaldy team.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Kirkcaldy) - Posted 5 years ago
Ross the sales person was excellent, knowledgeable and VERY professional in the way he dealt with us and is a credit to Peter Vardy. He also place an after sales call to us to ensure everything was in order and fine with the car we purchased. We would definitely purchase again purely for the reason in the way Ross dealt with this sale. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 years ago
Not happy at all. Brilliant service while trying to sell you a car then not interested when a problem arises. After buying three cars from PV in succession this will probably be my last. Disappointed having previously recommended to friends and family.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 years ago
Hi Barbara, Thank you for your review. Were sorry to hear of the issues you have had with one of our sites. We would appreciate if you could provide us with your feedback to customerservice@petervardy.com. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 5 years ago
Parcel shelf missing when i got home.mats to be delivered next day to my home didn’t arrive ,had to go back next day for parcel shelf then next day again for mats using the fuel that had been given me.I was given another £20 in fuel eventually but that was 2 days I had to leave work.I wasn’t very happy so that is why I give a low rating
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 years ago
Hi Charles, We are sorry to hear of the issues you have had with one of our sites. Please send full information including registration plate and contact number to customerservice@petervardy.com. Thanks, Team PV
Posted 5 years ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 years ago
I bought a 64 plate Corsa for my teenage son who'd recently passed his test, however the car had a technical fault with the entertainment system. I contacted the Vauxhall dealership in Motherwell and spoke to the salesman (John Clifford) who I'd dealt with. The problem wasn't easy to resolve and involved emails to Vauxhall UK etc. However, John took ownership of the problem, kept in touch and updated me, even giving me his own personal phone number in case he wasn't working that day. The problem was eventually resolved. For me, customer service is crucial, especially after the sale and it dictates whether I would buy from that company again or not. On this occasion, John's service was excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 years ago
Reece was extremely helpful and made the process easy. I had some issues post handover but Reece helped me in getting them resolved so helped even post sale which I’m very grateful for!
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 years ago
Made to feel extremly welcomed the second my wife and i walked in the door. The sales advisor we had was kelly. Kelly was very welcoming and made us feel very comfortable and even took time to ask of about our beautiful baby girl. It wasnt all about the car which was nice . She took the time to get to kbow us. When it came to the car she made sure we got exactly what we wanted and explored all options. Even when my partner and i were picking the car up she took time to come over to us at the car during the handover to make sure we were satasfied. Much appretiated kelly! 10/10 had a great experience! Will definetly be back. Deserves a raise or at least a few days free holiday :)
Helpful Report
(Vauxhall Motherwell) - Posted 5 years ago
Peter Vardy is rated 4.6 based on 7,475 reviews