Peter Tyson Reviews

4.96 Rating 57 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Peter Tyson
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Peter Tyson Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01228 546756

Write Your review

Tell us how Peter Tyson made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great price and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
No problems at all. Great product at the right price, fast delivery and good comms.
Posted 1 year ago
Best possible price, everything works perfectly
Posted 1 year ago
Listed as out of stock but arrived 2 days later. Excellent product and value. Says has a 2 year guarantee which is a bonus
Posted 1 year ago
Placed a telephone order for Ethernet cable. Polite guy I spoke to double checked stock availability, happily in stock. Cable arrived 2 days later free delivery. What more could I ask?
Not the first time I've purchased from PT and won't be the last.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase of the Bose rear surround speakers which I bought at a very competitive price. Delivered by next day, I would highly recommend Peter Tyson to anyone looking for a great deal
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service for very competitively priced goods. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
all good
Posted 1 year ago
I needed some advice on speakers and a separate amp for the TV I'd just bought elsewhere, and the chap who helped me was brilliant - very knowledgeable about his product and his stock.

I ordered the speakers and amp that he recommended and it was there next day; they'd even included some cable in case I didn't have any to hand.

I wouldn't hesitate to use Peter Tyson again as I really couldn't fault the service given. I've been using the items for a few weeks now and I'm very pleased with the recommendations as well as the price that I paid.
Posted 1 year ago
Recently bought a Denon D-M41 unit with Q Acoustics 3020 speakers following what hifi recommendations. Very pleased with the combo. Peter Tyson offered the best price along with speedy pre Xmas delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, probably the best experience I've had buying something online. Ordered a great product for a great price, next day delivery and DPD were to the minute accurate with their time slot. Can't fault the service. Will, and am going to use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Splendid
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Quick delivery
Would definitely use again
Posted 1 year ago
Had never heard of Peter Tyson and was sceptical about ordering but I'm so glad I did. I did research and read reviews. I purchased the Bose quietcomfort wireless 35 11 headphones. These were the best price and a 3 year warranty.
Will definitely look on Peter Tyson website for anything else.
Great website, speedy and well informed delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service hope to use them again
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive prices ..... great customer service . Super fast delivery .
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and Quick delivery .
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service and prompt delivery and good prices on the items I ordered thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices and very fast delivery. I can highly recommend and would continue to buy quality products from this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Item was cheaper than anywhere else, arrived well packaged and protected and delivery was exactly as promised. Only the second or third item I have bought from PT but each experience has been very positive!
Posted 1 year ago
Peter Tyson is rated 4.96 based on 57 reviews