Pillar Health Reviews

4.62 Rating 170 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Pillar Health
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Pillar Health Reviews

About Pillar Health:

Care Express provides home nursing, home therapy, assisted home shower, post hospitalization care and care companionship services to seniors citizens, the bedridden and the disabled.

Visit Website

Phone:

+60189858059

Email:

andrew@pillarcare.com

Location:

Jalan 1/25

Write Your review

Tell us how Pillar Health made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Admins and employees are friendly i learned a lot from the short seminars..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have joined Pillarcare family recently. I was glad I have been choosen to join this company which rendered caring and compassionate services to sick and elderly communities. A completely new changes to my career pathway. My gratitude to the Management team for given me the opportunity to grow together with Pillarcare.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great campany managed by: Dr. Lim Trustworthy caregivers, everyone is supportive nice people to work everywhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've learned a lot of good things in pillar company, thnks for giving me work here am happy to work with ur company,more successful and more blessings to come..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend, Pillarcare because they offer a variety of home nursing care services with certified nursing, special care, living assistance and homemakers available to help you with everything from monitoring an illness to cooking and cleaning for your loved one. With a variety of offerings, including adult day care, nursing care facilities and assisted living facilities, they offer practical solutions for most seniors. Expert Doctors, registered nurses (RN) ,physiotherapist, certified nursing assistants (CNAs) provide help with general medical problems, medication monitoring, catheters, walking assistance, bathing, toileting and grooming as well as other tasks so you get the precise nursing care you need. And because they give right benefits (salary and etc) to their staffs, in return, they give you the best services that worth what you're paying for...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and very accomodating too thanks pillarcare
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thank u for accepting us to be part of ur company,to share ur blessings with us..stay continue to help people that in need..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Need more training for the caregiver to improve there skills
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful for giving jobs ,partime ,and training.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found pillar care as awesome! They helped people who are capable uet needed work in field of caregiving. I also receieved benefit for free few years back when they held traininh anf seminar program for FREE with issued certificate.most of the staffs including the onwer Dr.Lim having a friendly hrart and kind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pillar is the best caregiver providing agency in Malaysia Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Pulau Pinang and Johor Bahru, Pillar care providing the best caregivers or private nurses to their clients, Dr Lim And his team is very nice and kind, God bless you all Wish you more success to spread more caregivers around All States of Malaysia,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service, good people. Providing service with high level of care is a priority for most providers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Its good and awsome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pillarcare is good giving the job oppotunity,but the only problem is the salary is lower,,than the other group of caregiver group..yes even though the the patients are assisting only but still not easy to handle,coz caregiver is not easy job the life of our patients if what happen to them is caregiver responsibility.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pillar help me a lot when I need help. The caregiver handle my grandmum very professional. Beginning skill not that good but the caregiver had very good attitude and Pillar supervisor come and reassess when I gave the feedback and teach the caregiver. After all, the caregiver skill improve and assist my grandmum well. My grandmum previously can't walk, the caregiver did some physio and assist all the time. Now my gradmum can walk slowly with assistant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PILLAR COMPANY has a strong work ethics and a good example to other company coz.they promote positive team of the organization.And they have a willingness to offer guidance to the employee. So i am lucky i am one of the employee of PILLAR... PILLAR COMPANY may the LORD Bless U more specially our President in this company.... =Thanks U=
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pillar company is efficiently run staff and service provision.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient regarding staff usage and transffer medical knowledge:-):-):-):-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My caregiving journey is challenging but i do not journey alone. Pullar caregiver coach me of how to be responsible on my duties with or without supervision. I am sincerely grateful to pillar caregiver a moulder,a builder of a grate caregiver A real pillar of where there is always help and support available And a training to enhance someone's knowledge needed. To be a well trained caregiver.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice words. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good No complain at all Keep it up PILLAR CARE more power😚
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pillar Health is rated 4.62 based on 170 reviews