Care Express Reviews

4.62 Rating 170 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Care Express
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Care Express Reviews

About Care Express:

Care Express provides home nursing, home therapy, assisted home shower, post hospitalization care and care companionship services to seniors citizens, the bedridden and the disabled.

Visit Website

Phone:

+60356260033

Email:

hello@getcareexpress.com

Location:

11, Jalan 21/37

Write Your review

Tell us how Care Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent services from everyone. Our family appreciates our caregiver Anna efforts during her working period, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Such a great elderly care service from Pillar. Our family appreciates it a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Satisfied with the service. Can do more training for the carer to maintain and improve the skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Providing new edge elderly care services and products. Keeping family members at ease most transparent customer care & customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very commendable effort and organization.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very caring center. State of Art Facilities. Well thought off, Clean and Tidy environment. Negative Aspect there is no single room facility.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As a worker under pillar company, i give 4 .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My experience with Pillarcare and with the caregiver, Queenie (Rosemarie) has been positive. With Queenie as my grandma's caregiver, I'm able to go to work worry-free. Thank you Pillarcare and Queenie (Rosemarie).
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
do feedback when I ask
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The staff try their best to meet the needs of the patients . However, sometimes is very tricky when one person in the room is very hot and get the air conditioning and fan to her satisfaction. The other person who cannot take the cold cannot sleep and ceiling fan is drying her eyes,making it very very painful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
On 20.09.2017 your Mario Suwendy responded to an enquiry I made on your website. On 27.01.2018 I replied to him for he wanted to know if my father has moved to Malaysia. Since it didn’t happen, it is difficult for me to rate your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Helpful and supportive with follow through.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good to hear from your company. Have been looking for a caregiver for my father. Would be helpful if can get back to me regarding qoutation for caregiver per month.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good and speedy response
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A true and strong pillar when we have no one to turn to for professional care with affection!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Glad to be provided with an experienced and reliable caregiver.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We have experienced a few caregivers arranged by Pillarcare. The last one is the best but due to financial restriction we’ve decided to take a break for a month. We experienced a few caregivers who are not so experienced and less dedicated but we are glad your action to find replacement was prompt enough. We love the way u arrange the caregivers how ever it would be better if all the caregivers could be trained up to the same standard. Thank u so much pillarcare for making a difference to the families like us who is experiencing possibly the toughest time in our lives dealing with family members who are ill, please continue to train and arrange caregivers who are loving caring and dedicated ❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words!
Posted 11 months ago
Provide efficient and effective services responsible and qualified caregivers
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very informative to prepare public in advance in care while aging.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to work website, fast reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Care Express is rated 4.62 based on 170 reviews