Planet54 Reviews

4.46 Rating 13 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Planet54
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Planet54 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Best shoes i have ever bought.Grear quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Planet54? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I had purchased, and returned, a pair of shoes to another store because they just were not getting right. Went to Planet54 and they got it right,"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Spree they delivery was on time and the clothes were so beautiful Planet54 their stuff were lovely more in person and they make sure that deliver on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"fast delivery but bags have no dimensions on the website. A better description would be helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good value for your money and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had been let down by a supplier regarding multi toned shoes and they got me exactly what I wanted in time for a very important wedding"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love their bags and style."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivering the exact ordered products and their true pictures"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered my items on a Saturday evening and they arrived the following Tuesday. Items were packed neatly and all items ordered, arrived ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great online store as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am very happy with the sevice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I've purchased a pair of sandals on Planet 54, it was exactly what I wanted, delivery was not as fast as most online shopping sites, I usually wait 2-3 days for most online deliveries, but I was happy with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful clothing and shoes. Perfect fit as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Planet54 is rated 4.46 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support