Planet54 Reviews

4.53 Rating 15 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Planet54

Write Your review

Tell us how Planet54 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered shoes from Planet 54 and I am extremely impressed, not only was the shoes delivered on time if not earlier , also the size is perfect and the quality is outstanding! Thank you Planet 54 I will definitely do more online orders with your company !! From a very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered two bags on Tuesday, and today they were delivered. Planet 54 updated me from day 1 about my order and i was happy this morning when i recieved an sms to say my order will be delivered. Keep up the good work Planet 54. I'm happy with the products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Best shoes i have ever bought.Grear quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had purchased, and returned, a pair of shoes to another store because they just were not getting right. Went to Planet54 and they got it right,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spree they delivery was on time and the clothes were so beautiful Planet54 their stuff were lovely more in person and they make sure that deliver on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery but bags have no dimensions on the website. A better description would be helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for your money and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had been let down by a supplier regarding multi toned shoes and they got me exactly what I wanted in time for a very important wedding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love their bags and style.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivering the exact ordered products and their true pictures
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my items on a Saturday evening and they arrived the following Tuesday. Items were packed neatly and all items ordered, arrived .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great online store as well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the sevice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've purchased a pair of sandals on Planet 54, it was exactly what I wanted, delivery was not as fast as most online shopping sites, I usually wait 2-3 days for most online deliveries, but I was happy with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful clothing and shoes. Perfect fit as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Planet54 is rated 4.53 based on 15 reviews