Plexaderm Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,710 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Plexaderm
4.5
Based on 1,710 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Plexaderm Reviews

About Plexaderm:

Plexaderm reviews from customers with under eye bags and wrinkles, that do not want painful surgery or injections. Plexaderm® Rapid Reduction Serum will give you visible results in minutes. Once you apply the Plexaderm serum, the mix of skin-tightening silicates absorb quickly onto the skin to help visibly smooth stubborn wrinkles and reduce under eye puffiness. It also contains a powerful anti-aging peptide to promote younger-looking skin with every application!

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 673-2201

Email:

customercare@sheerscience.com

Plexaderm 5 star review on 5th April 2024
Judy W
Plexaderm 5 star review on 5th April 2024
Judy W
Plexaderm 5 star review on 13th February 2024
Irene A
Plexaderm 5 star review on 2nd November 2023
James P
Plexaderm 5 star review on 24th October 2023
James M
Plexaderm 5 star review on 24th October 2023
Patricia D
Plexaderm 5 star review on 24th October 2023
Patricia D
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Plexaderm is the best cream I have purchased! I left plexaderm and used several other products for the bags, well let me share you get what you pay for. NONE of them worked like Plexaderm and have reconvince a few friends to go back to Plexaderm because its the best you can depend on for the results you are really looking for! Maria From GA
Helpful Report
While I am pleased with the product, I am EXTREMELY unhappy with your "new" resealable tubes. I much prefer your "old pump bottle" even though it, occasionally, might take quite a number of priming pumps before working. But it would always work and was much easier, more comfortable, and more efficient to use. in addition, your resealable tubes are difficult to manipulate and waste more of the product. I sincerely hope you offer the pump bottles again or perhaps in addition to the others.
Helpful Report
Hello Eleanor , We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you like the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours. In the interim please feel free to ask about all of our available packing options at the time of purchase.
I absolutely love my plexiderm especially the new packaging!!! I'm almost out so I will be ordering in the next couple of weeks!!
Helpful Report
Hi Heather, Thank you for posting such kind words about Plexaderm. We are so pleased to know how much you love our Plexaderm. We would love to share your great experience with others. Do we have your permission to use your testimonial in our future marketing campaigns? We would also appreciate any before and after images of your results. If you choose to send over your results please make sure your images are clear, well lit, unedited and show visible results. If you do not wish to share before and after images, do we have your permission to use an image of you alongside your testimonial? If so, please send us your favorite photo of yourself to reviews@sheerscience.com.    If you grant us permission to the above you can reply here with,"I give the company permission to use my testimonial and/or photos for future marketing programs" Thank you for being a valued customer. Have a great day!
Works well for my under eye area. I wish I could get it to work as well on my smile lines.
Helpful Report
Hello Loralee, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to know that you are enjoying the results of Plexaderm.
Your product is very good for under-eye bags. I have been using this product for a couple of years now, but I never see a person of color as a model that you demonstrate. Is there a particular reason that you don't? I have recomended a couple of my friends and they are pleased with the product as well and they are women of color.
Helpful Report
Hello Sylvia, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please feel free to keep an eye out for more of our commercials. We air many throughout the year.
Product is great! New little tubes horrible is squeeze
Helpful Report
Hello Kimberly , We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you love the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours. In the interim please feel free to ask about all of our available packing options at the time of purchase.
Very satisfied with the newer, individual ampules delivery system.
Helpful Report
Hello Marcia, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled to know you are enjoying Plexaderm!
Your product is incredible and I have used it for years. However, your packaging is terrible. Both of the packaging systems that I have used are NOT easy to use. Packaging is the only drawback. Your product is great. Thank you, Beverly Smith Tubac4@aol.com
Helpful Report
Hello Beverly thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to know that you like the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours.
I find it difficult to apply. ( under eye cream for "bags") Too much causes puckered wrinkles and white flakes. Too little doesn't work. Difficult to use in those small containers. I still use it, but find it difficult to apply just right.
Helpful Report
Hello Susan, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Half a pea sized drop is all that is needed to experience the results of Plexaderm. If you have any application questions please feel free to contact our customer care team.
Ever since you changed to the little tubes, I dont like it as much. It doesn't seem to work as well as the bottles.
Helpful Report
Hello Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We would like to inform you that the formula has not changed, only the packaging of the product.
Mostly satisfied. There are those times when it dries flaky and hard under my eyes. Also, while the tiny applicators don't have the problems the larger containers did, they do create lots of waste
Helpful Report
Hello Janet, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you ever have any residue from the product it usually suggests to much is being used per application, half a pea sized drop is all that is needed per application. Also please feel free to ask about all of our available packaging options at the time of purchase.
I do not like the little tubes. The pump seems more convenient. There is waste in the little tube. Some tubes have more product then others.
Helpful Report
Hello Deb , We are sorry you are having difficulty with the applicator. We will be having a team member reach out to you directly so that we can assist you with this issue. We value you as a customer and look forward to fixing this for you.
stuff just works
Helpful Report
Hello Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Your product lives up to the claims you have made. The one negative is the new squeeze tubes which hold next to nothing and are hard to get the product out of the tube. I am at the point where I am going to discontinue using plexaderm.
Helpful Report
Hello Denise , We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you love the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours. In the interim please feel free to ask about all of our available packing options at the time of purchase.
The product is fantastic. The method of dispensing seems to be an issue. The latest tubes are very hard plastic and hard to get product out. I liked the pump bottle, but I had trouble getting it to work, resolved it twice on my own, but the last time they had to replace with the tubes. The original syringe seemed to work well and I did not have any problems.
Helpful Report
Hello Kathryn , We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you like the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours. In the interim please feel free to ask about all of our available packing options at the time of purchase.
I love your product, but have now received SIX containers of Plexaderm Uber Eye Serum which do not function (over the past few years)!! I would appreciate it if you could test the product first and send me a replacement in good working order. It’s SO very frustrating!!!
Helpful Report
Hello Susan , We are very happy to hear that you love Plexaderm! We are sorry you are having difficulty with the applicator. We will be having a team member reach out to you directly so that we can assist you with this issue. We value you as a customer and look forward to fixing this for you.
I love your crème, just yesterday, my niece, gave me a beautiful sweet compliment, she asked me how did I get such a nice skin at my age. Well, I said it was my skin crème. Thank you, Plexaderm!
Helpful Report
Hi Arminda, Thank you for posting such kind words about Plexaderm. We are so pleased to know how much you love our Plexaderm. We would love to share your great experience with others. Do we have your permission to use your testimonial in our future marketing campaigns? We would also appreciate any before and after images of your results. If you choose to send over your results please make sure your images are clear, well lit, unedited and show visible results. If you do not wish to share before and after images, do we have your permission to use an image of you alongside your testimonial? If so, please send us your favorite photo of yourself to reviews@sheerscience.com.    If you grant us permission to the above you can reply here with,"I give the company permission to use my testimonial and/or photos for future marketing programs" Thank you for being a valued customer. Have a great day!
The product is great and really works The only thing I do not like is the new packaging it comes in now. I liked the older packaging thought it is easier to use
Helpful Report
Hello Patricia , We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you like the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours. In the interim please feel free to ask about all of our available packing options at the time of purchase.
I love the product but I don’t like the small tubes. I liked the bottle much better.
Helpful Report
Hello Sandra , We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you love the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours. In the interim please feel free to ask about all of our available packing options at the time of purchase.
The product now comes in small vials, which are very difficult to squeeze to dispense the product and then when it did dispense, way too much came out, which had to be wasted. The larger vials were much easier to use. It felt as if I only got half the product and half the uses. The product does work, but I did not like the new packaging. I have not reordered since.
Helpful Report
Hello Annette , We are sorry you are having difficulty with the applicator. We will be having a team member reach out to you directly so that we can assist you with this issue. We value you as a customer and look forward to fixing this for you.
Plexaderm is rated 4.5 based on 1,710 reviews