Plexaderm Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,710 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Plexaderm
4.5
Based on 1,710 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Plexaderm Reviews

About Plexaderm:

Plexaderm reviews from customers with under eye bags and wrinkles, that do not want painful surgery or injections. Plexaderm® Rapid Reduction Serum will give you visible results in minutes. Once you apply the Plexaderm serum, the mix of skin-tightening silicates absorb quickly onto the skin to help visibly smooth stubborn wrinkles and reduce under eye puffiness. It also contains a powerful anti-aging peptide to promote younger-looking skin with every application!

Visit Website

Phone:

(800) 673-2201

Email:

customercare@sheerscience.com

Plexaderm 5 star review on 5th April 2024
Judy W
Plexaderm 5 star review on 5th April 2024
Judy W
Plexaderm 5 star review on 13th February 2024
Irene A
Plexaderm 5 star review on 2nd November 2023
James P
Plexaderm 5 star review on 24th October 2023
James M
Plexaderm 5 star review on 24th October 2023
Patricia D
Plexaderm 5 star review on 24th October 2023
Patricia D
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I don’t like the new little squeeze containers. They are too hard to manage. I prefer the pump bottle.
Helpful Report
Hello Elizabeth, We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you love the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours. In the Interim we will be having a team member reach out to you to assist you with the product in you're possession.
I have used Plexiderm for over a year now. I have very loose skin under my left eye. I will not go out in public without my plexiderm. It makes a world of difference.
Helpful Report
Hi Donna, Thank you for posting such kind words about Plexaderm. We are so pleased to know how much you love our Plexaderm. We would love to share your great experience with others. Do we have your permission to use your testimonial in our future marketing campaigns? We would also appreciate any before and after images of your results. If you choose to send over your results please make sure your images are clear, well lit, unedited and show visible results. If you do not wish to share before and after images, do we have your permission to use an image of you alongside your testimonial? If so, please send us your favorite photo of yourself to reviews@sheerscience.com.    If you grant us permission to the above you can reply here with,"I give the company permission to use my testimonial and/or photos for future marketing programs" Thank you for being a valued customer. Have a great day!
the product is great, however; the packaging could use some help. It was available in a pump-type container, and now they have only individual-use containers, which causes a lot of waste of an expensive product.
Helpful Report
Hello Susan, We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you like the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours. In the interim we will be having a team member reach out to you directly to assist you with the product you currently have.
I think it helps with my appearence, but I have a lot of wrinkles and there just isn't quite enough in one tube to do the job. My husband says it makes me look much better so I will be reordering.
Helpful Report
Hi Margaret, We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about Plexaderm. We are happy to hear the product is working for you!
It works !!!!! What more can be said ?
Helpful Report
Hello John, We agree Plexaderm does work! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate the feedback.
I love the look when I apply plexaderm. It is often difficult to apply it right. I am not sure I like the new vials. I liked the pump bottle better. Also my area under the eyes becomes irritated if used too many days in a row
Helpful Report
Hello Kate, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Some helpful tips we can offer is only half a pea sized drop is all that is needed per application. If you have any sensitivity to the product we would recommend discontinuing use.
Works, and great customer service
Helpful Report
Hi Carolyn, Thank you for posting such kind words about Plexaderm. We are so pleased to know how much you love our Plexaderm. We would love to share your great experience with others. Do we have your permission to use your testimonial in our future marketing campaigns? We would also appreciate any before and after images of your results. If you choose to send over your results please make sure your images are clear, well lit, unedited and show visible results. If you do not wish to share before and after images, do we have your permission to use an image of you alongside your testimonial? If so, please send us your favorite photo of yourself to reviews@sheerscience.com.    If you grant us permission to the above you can reply here with,"I give the company permission to use my testimonial and/or photos for future marketing programs" Thank you for being a valued customer. Have a great day!
I absolutely love the product. Never liked the pump container and now I dislike even more the tubes as I have arthritis and cannot squeeze these tiny tubes.. I've had to cut them with a scissor wasting most of the product.
Helpful Report
Hello Tracy, We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you love the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours. We will be having a team member reach out to you directly to assist you with the matter. We want to make this right for you.
The new packaging is awful!!! I hate it!!
Helpful Report
Hello Joan, We are sorry you are having difficulty with the applicator. We will be having a team member reach out to you directly so that we can assist you with this issue. We value you as a customer and look forward to fixing this for you. Please keep an eye out for a phone call and email.
The product itself is great and works very well however I was very disappointed when you changed packaging into those little tiny tubes because I think you cut the amount in them because I need one of those a day which makes it very expensive. I did have those little packages like little buttons or so those seem to work fine and one of those a day seem fine and they're the same price for 30 days. My biggest issue is with the cost and packaging of the product not product itself.
Helpful Report
Hello Greg, We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you love the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours. Always feel free to keep an eye on our website for any upcoming specials.
Love the undereye syrum although I don’t like the new container. I much prefer the pump container..
Helpful Report
Hello Ellen, We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you love the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours. In the interim please feel free to ask about all our packaging options during your next purchase.
I love Plex a derma. It really does what it said it’s going to do. I don’t like the little things little containers. I did like the larger. I wish it was also cheaper. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Hello Patricia, We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you love the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours.
I hate the new small vials. Over priced product. And the amount provide keeps getting smaller and smaller. Please it really dries out my skin. I have a love hate relationship with the product. It works great but very expensive and wrecks my skin.
Helpful Report
Hello Jonathan, We are sorry you are having difficulty with the applicator. We will be having a team member reach out to you directly so that we can assist you with this issue. We value you as a customer and look forward to fixing this for you. In the Interim if you are experiencing any sensitivity to the skin we recommend discontinuing use.
Ive been applying it according to the instructions and have seen no results
Helpful Report
Hello Doug, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Please feel free to contact us in regards to you're MBG.
The product works great but the tubes the cream comes in needs to be redesigned. Hard to get the last dab out. I think there is a waste of product
Helpful Report
Hello Jeff, We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you love the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours.
Works great just wish it worked with makeup
Helpful Report
Hello Molloy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Plexaderm can be used with makeup so long as it is a water based makeup.
I love my plexaderm, but not happy with the little tubes it comes in now, very hard to get out, wish it still came in the other bottles☹️
Helpful Report
Hello Deanna, We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you love the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours. In the interim should you decide to place another order feel free to ask about all our packaging options.
I love the results of Plexaderm. I do not care for the new packaging of the Plexaderm in the small tubes.
Helpful Report
Hello Rita, We appreciate you taking the time to leave such an honest review. We are happy to know that you love the product, we would also like you to know we hear you. We are currently working to make changes to the tubes to make them easier to use. While we do not have an exact time frame for when this will be done please know it is an upmost priority of ours.
Last year I bought 2 bottles and got one free. I gave one as a gift and my friend told me there was nothing in the bottle. I tried one of mine and same thing happened, nothing came out. All my money down the drain. It is a great product, I love it, but was very disappointed when I had to throw 2 bottles away.
Helpful Report
Hello Laura, We are sorry you are having difficulty with the applicator. We will be having a team member reach out to you directly so that we can assist you with this issue. We value you as a customer and look forward to fixing this for you.
I love this product. My only issue is it pulls the lower lid down. I apply it not too close to the lower lid. I use it on my upper lip and far head. The product is wonderful. Better than surgery. No pain 😉 I would like it if even better if you had s bottle or pump.
Helpful Report
Hi Carole, Thank you for posting such kind words about Plexaderm. We are so pleased to know how much you love our Plexaderm. We would love to share your great experience with others. Do we have your permission to use your testimonial in our future marketing campaigns? We would also appreciate any before and after images of your results. If you choose to send over your results please make sure your images are clear, well lit, unedited and show visible results. If you do not wish to share before and after images, do we have your permission to use an image of you alongside your testimonial? If so, please send us your favorite photo of yourself to reviews@sheerscience.com.    If you grant us permission to the above you can reply here with,"I give the company permission to use my testimonial and/or photos for future marketing programs" Thank you for being a valued customer. Have a great day!
Plexaderm is rated 4.5 based on 1,710 reviews