Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
Read Plumb Chums Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@plumbchums.com

Location:

16 Queen SquareBristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
OK. It's alright.
Posted 2 years ago
I am happy with my order the only thing that let it down was the fact when I ordered it I got no email confirmation and no notification that it wasn't in stock yet
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices compared with competitors
Posted 2 years ago
I specifically asked for delivery in a morning slot to my mothers and got afternoon exactly matching hospital visiting to see my mum. Then toilet seat separate delivery was requested to my house and was logged to my mothers house again during visiting hours. Necessary to make calls to try and correct all this. Girls very nice but one not paying attention.
Posted 2 years ago
I found the product I was looking for on the website and was delighted. However it was actually out of stock and discontinued I discovered a few days later. It was very disappointing as it had raised my hopes. I wish they ceased to advertise and allow orders to be placed when no longer available.
Having said that, once they let me know they communicated with me very well and refunded my card quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
On the phone polite but gave wrong information. I was told the delivery would be after 12 and I would receive a call 30 mins before the drop off. I actually received the call at 11am and told they would be with me in 15 mins. I wasn't at home so have to get back Asap. The male driver was very unapproachable and didn't speak. The lady was more curtious. I'm sure there time is precious however I was acting on instruction.
Posted 2 years ago
Good range of products at good prices
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a stone resin shower tray. Cracked shortly after installation without excess handling. Manufacturer would not honour warranty .
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with product, thought the delivery was by far not the best
Posted 2 years ago
Items are extremely competitively priced, and shipped relatively quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
ontime deivery
Posted 2 years ago
There were very quick to respond and deliver my toilet seat after i didnt order it.. although it could have been better noticed i didnt order the seat along with the toilet in the first place.
Posted 2 years ago
Unable to reach customer services within 48 hours to report a problem with the item.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Libby,
Sorry to hear this, our phone lines do get extremely busy we always advise our customers to send us an email as we are an internet company we do need everything in writing and we will always respond. Kind regards Customer services
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery is not quick AT ALL! Waiting nearly 3 weeks so far & counting...
No info from company re delivery timescales. Would order elsewhere & pay extra for faster delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Responded very quickly when I had an issue
Posted 2 years ago
Eventually they delivered my shower doors which were of the required high standard
Posted 2 years ago
Not that prompt delivery and annoyingly refused to take back a toilet seat as id unwrapped it to see the wood finish.
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of sink good and delivery all good but plug part had to be bought separately. This was an unnecessary extra which was unforeseen
Posted 2 years ago
I was very disappointed that the delivery man left the wooden pallet on my front drive and wouldn't take it away, I then had to pay someone to remove it!
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon, we very sorry you were disappointed with the delivery. We do state within our terms and conditions that customers are responsible for disposal on any packaging and the pallet if goods are delivered on one. Kind regards Customer services
Posted 2 years ago
Tap took longer than the time frame indicated on the website, but prompt response to e.mails, Tap is beautiful, exactly what we wanted as it was a difficult kind of tap to locate
Posted 2 years ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews