Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
Read Plumb Chums Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@plumbchums.com

Location:

16 Queen SquareBristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
There was damage to a shower head I'd recently purchased. I sent a photo of the damage and it was dealt with quickly and replaced free of charge within a couple of days. Very impressed.
Posted 2 years ago
Had a problem with shower tray soon rectified and new one sent
Posted 2 years ago
Good return of goods policy
Posted 2 years ago
There were no problems. The shower enclosure was actually delivered direct from Eastbrook, by a very friendly and helpful person. I haven't managed to get to do the installation yet!
Posted 2 years ago
Great website, easy to navigate & full of varied products all at good prices.
Posted 2 years ago
The product was what I wanted and they provided with a very reasonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
The prices were very good & overall the package price was very competitive. They also had most (but not all) of the branded bathroom equipment we wanted.
Posted 2 years ago
Great radiator at best price. Not given 5 stars because the box that the radiator was delivered in was damaged. Thankfully item was okay although the delivery driver didn’t wait around for the box to be opened and checked..
Posted 2 years ago
NIce Unit for a good price
Posted 2 years ago
Good price and free delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
When there was a problem with the order they rectified it immediately and at no expense. Great service at great prices.
Plumb Chums 4 star review on 6th April 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality tap for a great price.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to find what you want
Posted 2 years ago
Keenly priced products and well packaged.
Posted 2 years ago
Good customer service - very responsive staff. Delivery arrived a day early but thankfully I could go home to meet it. Only one item was delivered - the second arrived without any notice. All very quick but a bit ad hoc!
Posted 2 years ago
the ideal size for what I needed
Posted 2 years ago
Best price we could find for the product. Swift delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy ordering system and fast delivery with superb prices
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered Roper Rhodes bathroom cabinet Dec 21, expecting delivery just after Jan 1. There seemed to be a problem between manufacturer and supplier, and goods were finally delivered on Jan 24. On the good side the cabinet was well packed and there was no damage.
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices and products. Communication after placing the order on when delivery would take place could have been more prompt. However, once delivery was confirmed communication was good.
Posted 2 years ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews