Power Diary Reviews

4.55 Rating 170 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Power Diary

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Diary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Reminders was helpful and easy of data entry on referral details. Invoicing format is also good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you are enjoying it Soak! And feel free to reach out to our support team (support@powerdiary.com) if you would like to learn more about getting the most out of Power Diary. Cheers, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
Coordinate apts. record apt details. Uploading reports. Colour coding apts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michelle, thanks for sharing what you love most about Power Diary. Much appreciated - Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
Integrated system which with a bit of orientation, most people can use easily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Diana, great to hear you find it easy to use :) Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
convenient, user friendly, easy to track clients and finances
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Much appreciated Rafaela, thanks for your review. Warmest regards, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
Good online booking system with client session note taking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for this Natalie! It is great to see you using your Client Portal for customer self-bookings. if you ever want to know what else Power Diary can do to optimise your practice, feel free to reach out to us on 1300-755-184 or email: support@powerdiary.com to request for an online demo. Regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
Appointments, payments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Matt, thanks for sharing what you love most about Power Diary! Have a great one. Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
Simple easy to negotiate but dislike having to download every file just to have a look at it. Please do something about this. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Clive, thanks for your review and feedback. We agree that it would be great to have, but implementing this is actually very tricky. When you open a file stored on your computer the computer actually checks what programs it has that can read that file type, launches the program, and then opens the file to display it. In contrast, to view a file on Power Diary without downloading it, the system would somehow need to open and display the file without having access to the program that is designed to read that particular file type. In addition, the type of files uploaded varies greatly including Word, Excel, Pages, Images, Sound recordings, videos, PDFs, scans, Xrays etc. Whilst there is not a great solution available at the moment for this we are keeping an eye on technology developments in this space, and when we identify a good way to implement this function we’ll be sure to add it in. Thanks again for your feedback! Warmest regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
Manages our diaries very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Much appreciated Felicity! Do feel free to reach out if you ever want to know what else Power Diary can do for you (such as allowing clients to book and pay in advance through your Client Portal which can be embedded on your website). Call us on 1300-755-184 or email: support@powerdiary.com to request for an online demo. Regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
Scheduling appointments. Keeping records and client details. Uploading files. Sending appointment reminders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Thu! Warmest regards, Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
Organise our studio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good to hear, thanks Catrina! Regards, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
Convenient access to my calender no matter where I am. Very helpful in story client notes and details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Tiffany, glad you are enjoying PD! Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
Helps us to keep track of our appointments and our invoices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Real Therapy Solutions! Cheers, Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
Great as a secure space to save my notes and keep appointments. The automatic reminders are really helpful and the interface is easy to use. The template screen could be better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Vanessa! Glad you are getting a lot out of Power Diary. Please tell us what you'd like to see improved in the template screen. Feature requests can be sent to: support@powerdiary.com, Regards, Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
managing client books and details
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Susan, appreciate your review! Regards Eug
Posted 1 year ago
Great calendar system for confirmation and notes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Much appreciated Leah! Regards, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
keeps everything in one program and i can see my colleagues schedules, which is also helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Tricia, really glad to hear this! Cheers, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
Powerdiary helps me to organise my day. I love the report function looking at sales and tax. I also love the sms reminders of appointments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing how PD helps you! Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
Great with it's link to Xero to assist with book keeping. Also keeping track of clients and their bookings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome, appreciate this review! Thanks, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
Gaining clients being easy for them to book
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Appreciate this Giselle! Glad you have taken advantage of the client booking system. It's something we would like more PD customers to integrate with their websites. Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
Makes invoice tracking visible, example filtering non payments . Txt reminders reduce number of missed appointments. Secure Notes and file storage ,supports less hard copy paperwork. Still new to Power Diary confident will find more ways to support good businesses practice :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Vivienne! We are working on better ways to help you get the most from Power Diary, but by the sounds of it you are making great headway :) Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
Power Diary is rated 4.55 based on 170 reviews