Power Diary Reviews

4.53 Rating 173 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Power Diary

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Diary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We've been using Power Diary for about 2.5 years now and will never use anything else. I was nervous about shifting our physiotherapy practice onto a new system, but the support team is great and talked me through whenever we had an issue we couldn't figure out. Our practice now runs a lot smoother and I'm sure it's helped us grow as we now have better systems in place (we now have 5 practitioners working with us).
We've even started using telehealth for some of our appointments now. I didn't think that our clients would like it but so far the feedback has been excellent.
If you're running a health practice, I can't recommend Power Diary highly enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Powerdiary is extremely user-friendly and efficient - it constantly blows me away! I have to say that the initial set-up process was labour-intensive. Also, because it's so customisable there are some parts that took some getting used to (e.g. session packs). However I received lots of support and answers to all my questions. I now LOVE using it. It saves me so much time each day and there are additional services I now provide which clients love, such as appointment reminders, emailed invoices and medicare claims. Things I'd love to see in future: easier access to phone support even if just for the initial month, and I'd love to see an android mobile app developed.
Posted 8 months ago
I was a bit unsure at first but I have to say Ella in customer support is amazing! She was so patient with me and took the time to show me how to do everything I needed to do! Now that I know how to use it properly I find it much easier than our previous system! Thanks 😊
Posted 10 months ago
It has been fabulous for us organising our Therapy Practice. I can access notes, upload files, send invoices or add payments on the go. The only complaint I have is that my diary is randomly on “private mode” currently.
Posted 2 years ago
Tiffany, thanks so much for your 5-star review! It's music to our ears to hear how Power Diary is benefitting your practice. About your private mode issue, if this keeps happening please let us know by emailing support@powerdiary.com. Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Power Diary is an invaluable tool for my practice. It's incredibly time-saving, professional and exceptional value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for this review Michelle! So glad to hear that Power Diary is making such a big difference for your practice. Warmest regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Neat, efficient practice management software, easy to use.
Posted 2 years ago
Much appreciated Shannyn! Enjoy the rest of your week :) - Eug
Posted 2 years ago
It’s so easy and using it takes only common sense most of the time.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the 5-star rating Ashlee! Warmest regards, Eug
Posted 2 years ago
PD has assisted me with managing my appointments, case notes and reporting requirements and also with invoicing clients and sending claims to Medicare.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your review Heather! It's great to hear about what you love most about Power Diary. Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
The most useful element is the ability to log on from anywhere, and also to have multiple users logging into the one diary. It means I can stay up to date with any changes, and my reception staff can log in whether they are at the front desk, or just happen to be near of phone. I also like the easy backup, and the reporting options. It makes it easy to prepared information for my BAS.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to share this Vanessa! We love hearing about how you and your team are benefitting from using Power Diary. My favourite set of features is our smart reminders that send out reminders automatically; then update the status of these appointments; and then sends out notifications to the right staff member if and when required. Can you remember having to send out individual reminders manually??
Posted 2 years ago
booking clients, remindes, medicare, DVA, letters, accounts
Posted 2 years ago
Sheree, thanks for sharing what you love most about Power Diary! At some point, we'd love to learn about how much easier it is to submit your Medicare and DVA claims. Have a great week! Cheers, Eug
Posted 2 years ago
This product is really well designed, user friendly and reduces FTA rates. Love the integration of diary, notes and accounting all in one!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much Julie! Yes, Power Diary is all about automation, streamlining processes, and reducing as much manual work as possible for you and your team - whilst being super intuitive to use. It seems like you are already a power user, but if you ever want to know what else Power Diary can do to optimise your clinic, feel free to reach out to us on 1300-755-184 or email: support@powerdiary.com to request for an online demo. Regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Professional,productivity,profitability,coordination and more
Posted 2 years ago
Much appreciated Ken! Warmest regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Ease of integration archiving and messaging
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you James, we are so glad to hear this and appreciate the 5-star rating! Cheers, Eug
Posted 2 years ago
Lot better than other online diaries for health professionals. Easy assess ability with smart phone version is another added advantage for satellite offices.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the acknowledgement Roy! For the last eight years we have poured ourselves into making Power Diary not just the easiest to use but the most useful system for health professionals. Not satisfied with this, our phenomenal development team continues to literally work around the clock to make Power Diary better every single day. Do stay tuned for our updated Notes function. Best regards, Eug
Posted 2 years ago
It helps keep everything organised in the one place for me. Could not imagine going back to paper files.
Posted 2 years ago
Kyrollos, thanks for your 5-star review! Yes, we were just talking about paper files the other day. Our Co-founder, Damien still runs a psychology practice and has a dedicated room for filing cabinets containing old files that need to be stored for a good many years to come. Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Improves attendance rate
Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear Lindsay, thank you! Warmest regards, Eug
Posted 2 years ago
Keep track of client appointments and information.
Posted 2 years ago
Jane, thanks for sharing what you love most about Power Diary! Best, Eug
Posted 2 years ago
Good to keep track of appointments and cancellations. Allows to have files, notes and more all in one place
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your 5-star review Emilie! Best, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
Love power diary - easy to use /navigate for both myself & my clients. Clients love the reminder text messages.
As I don’t have a webpage, I was still able to set up the diary & my clients found it easy to access & the convenience of booking themselves in . Thankyou for making it easy for me πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ’•
Posted 2 years ago
That's impressive Michelle! Even I didn't know that you don't need a website for clients to book appointments themselves. Yes, making it as easy as possible for you is what we are about. Have a great one! Eug - Community Champion
Posted 2 years ago
It's simplicity is its primary attribute.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for this acknowledgement Len! Warmest regards, Eug
Posted 2 years ago
Power Diary is rated 4.53 based on 173 reviews