Power Diary Reviews

4.57 Rating 168 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Power Diary
631 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
20 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
66 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
85 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
98 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
113 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
39 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
35 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Diary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"It has been fabulous for us organising our Therapy Practice. I can access notes, upload files, send invoices or add payments on the go. The only complaint I have is that my diary is randomly on “private mode” currently."
Posted 1 year ago
Tiffany, thanks so much for your 5-star review! It's music to our ears to hear how Power Diary is benefitting your practice. About your private mode issue, if this keeps happening please let us know by emailing support@powerdiary.com. Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Power Diary is an invaluable tool for my practice. It's incredibly time-saving, professional and exceptional value for money."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for this review Michelle! So glad to hear that Power Diary is making such a big difference for your practice. Warmest regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Neat, efficient practice management software, easy to use."
Posted 1 year ago
Much appreciated Shannyn! Enjoy the rest of your week :) - Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"It’s so easy and using it takes only common sense most of the time."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5-star rating Ashlee! Warmest regards, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"PD has assisted me with managing my appointments, case notes and reporting requirements and also with invoicing clients and sending claims to Medicare."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Heather! It's great to hear about what you love most about Power Diary. Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"The most useful element is the ability to log on from anywhere, and also to have multiple users logging into the one diary. It means I can stay up to date with any changes, and my reception staff can log in whether they are at the front desk, or just happen to be near of phone. I also like the easy backup, and the reporting options. It makes it easy to prepared information for my BAS."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to share this Vanessa! We love hearing about how you and your team are benefitting from using Power Diary. My favourite set of features is our smart reminders that send out reminders automatically; then update the status of these appointments; and then sends out notifications to the right staff member if and when required. Can you remember having to send out individual reminders manually??
Posted 1 year ago
"booking clients, remindes, medicare, DVA, letters, accounts"
Posted 1 year ago
Sheree, thanks for sharing what you love most about Power Diary! At some point, we'd love to learn about how much easier it is to submit your Medicare and DVA claims. Have a great week! Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"This product is really well designed, user friendly and reduces FTA rates. Love the integration of diary, notes and accounting all in one!"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much Julie! Yes, Power Diary is all about automation, streamlining processes, and reducing as much manual work as possible for you and your team - whilst being super intuitive to use. It seems like you are already a power user, but if you ever want to know what else Power Diary can do to optimise your clinic, feel free to reach out to us on 1300-755-184 or email: support@powerdiary.com to request for an online demo. Regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional,productivity,profitability,coordination and more"
Posted 1 year ago
Much appreciated Ken! Warmest regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Ease of integration archiving and messaging"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you James, we are so glad to hear this and appreciate the 5-star rating! Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"Lot better than other online diaries for health professionals. Easy assess ability with smart phone version is another added advantage for satellite offices."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the acknowledgement Roy! For the last eight years we have poured ourselves into making Power Diary not just the easiest to use but the most useful system for health professionals. Not satisfied with this, our phenomenal development team continues to literally work around the clock to make Power Diary better every single day. Do stay tuned for our updated Notes function. Best regards, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"It helps keep everything organised in the one place for me. Could not imagine going back to paper files."
Posted 1 year ago
Kyrollos, thanks for your 5-star review! Yes, we were just talking about paper files the other day. Our Co-founder, Damien still runs a psychology practice and has a dedicated room for filing cabinets containing old files that need to be stored for a good many years to come. Cheers, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Improves attendance rate"
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear Lindsay, thank you! Warmest regards, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"Keep track of client appointments and information."
Posted 1 year ago
Jane, thanks for sharing what you love most about Power Diary! Best, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"Good to keep track of appointments and cancellations. Allows to have files, notes and more all in one place"
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your 5-star review Emilie! Best, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Love power diary - easy to use /navigate for both myself & my clients. Clients love the reminder text messages. As I don’t have a webpage, I was still able to set up the diary & my clients found it easy to access & the convenience of booking themselves in . Thankyou for making it easy for me 😊👍💕"
Posted 1 year ago
That's impressive Michelle! Even I didn't know that you don't need a website for clients to book appointments themselves. Yes, making it as easy as possible for you is what we are about. Have a great one! Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"It's simplicity is its primary attribute."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for this acknowledgement Len! Warmest regards, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
"Power diary is the most intuitive, easy to use client appointment system I have used so far. By Psychologists for Psychologists! GOLD! Thanks Guys - ZLB (DPsychSc)"
Posted 1 year ago
Aww...thank you Zoe! Our amazing development team will be pleased to hear this :) Warmest regards, Eugene - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to learn and use."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Steph! Yes we put a tremendous amount of thought into this. Much appreciated, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
"Our business runs a lot smoother and our clients love the on line booking."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much Geoff, this is exactly what Power Diary is about. Have a great one! Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
Power Diary is rated 4.57 based on 168 reviews