Power Diary Reviews

4.55 Rating 171 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Power Diary

Write Your review

Tell us how Power Diary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great program, good price. Love the online bookings and data it gives me. Doesn't allow online ability to book multiple appointments at the same time slot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to hear it! Great that you no longer have to deal with double bookings :) Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
Power Diary enables us to manage diary and billing in one place
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Linda! We feel strongly about keeping these together vs using an accounting system for billing as they are so closely related. Warmest regards, Eug - Community Champion
Posted 1 year ago
- Helps to coordinate appointments. - Great for mobile phone compatibility to see the weekly calendar in full. - Helps to keep communication with clients by sending reminders and tracking confirmation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Theo! We aim to please :) Loved your comment about 'tracking confirmations' - we put a lot of thought into this. Best regards, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
Allows easy bookings and invoicing for clinicians and admin. Great reports too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for this Ben! To give you some insight into Power Diary's ongoing development, our highest priority is security; but ease-of-use is a very close second. Anyway, glad you're enjoying PD :) Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient way to manage client bookings and record relevant details of clients and referrers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic to hear Darryl, thanks for sharing! Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
Clients can check my availability and book on-line 24/7. I don't have to remember to SMS clients to remind them of appointments
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Tracey, it's always great to hear how Power Diary is helping both you and your clients have seamless experiences - Eugene, Community Champion.
Posted 1 year ago
Power Diary is very user friendly and has all the necessary components of a good program to be able to run our psychology practice efficiently. I also find the customer service very helpful and love the online chat- my questions get answered on the spot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Much appreciated Amy! Being available and ensuring you get a fast response to your queries is a huge part of what we are about. Thanks again and have a great week ahead! Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
keeping records, just now need to hook it up to xero
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for this Amanda - if you need help connecting Power Diary with Xero, this support page may help: https://bit.ly/2qL4vCX - or contact us anytime. Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
Organising our appointments and being able to use it remotely is a plus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Alyssa! Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
Helps me manage my bookings and invoices and sends text reminders to clients which improves my attendance rates. It also syncs to my google calendar which helps me integrate my work and personal life. I also use the invoicing features and use it for sending bulk emails and setting up communication templates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for sharing your experiences Amy!
Posted 1 year ago
It saves us lots of time in generating reminders and invoices for our clients . It’s great for our small business and reasonable in prices. Thank you powerdiary! Play on Words Speech Pathology.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That's awesome Amy! We love helping small businesses like yours run like a well-oiled machine. And rest assured, Power Diary will always remain affordable even as you scale and grow.
Posted 1 year ago
Power diary is efficient and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Amy! We strive to continually improve Power Diary to give you the best possible experience - Eug
Posted 1 year ago
It is fantastic for booking clients in and submitting the medicare rebate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Amelia! We love helping you focus on what you love most. Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
Easy for the whole team to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to hear it Amanda! Cheers, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
Lastly... please add your business name ACEFT
Links between systems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Much appreciated Alyssa! Regards, Eug
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and update regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Amy! Our tireless dev team will be pleased to hear this - Eug
Posted 1 year ago
thanks for all your help and support this is a great resource
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Adam, you're most welcome!
Posted 1 year ago
Its nice and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear Adrienne, thanks for the feedback!

- Eugene
Posted 1 year ago
Power Diary is rated 4.55 based on 171 reviews