Prime Style Reviews

4.92 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Prime Style

Write Your review

Tell us how Prime Style made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Primestyle has been incredible. There was always someone available to talk to you. My jewelry came on time and it was exactly as it was presented on the website. It was true to size and I needed no further adjustments by any other retailer. And you cannot beat the price anywhere! I have purchased both my wife's engagement ring and wedding band here and people constantly rave about them. I have checked in brick and mortar stores and they are two to three times what I paid for them on Prime Style. You just can't beat it.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a very good experience with primestyle and had a very good sales rep and they have good customer service and the products is very well presented
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with PrimeStyle was great! Made a engagement ring for my wife to be and it was beautiful! She was so happy when I proposed! Great customer service and fast delivery! Will purchase more in the future for sure!
Posted 1 year ago
I am impressed with excellent customer service.They keep me update every single stage of my jewelry fabrication . Definitely I will share this positive experience with all my friends and shop again in PrimeStyle.
Posted 1 year ago
Flavour is amazing!
Posted 1 year ago
I received my ring and liked what I had picked out but wanted to up grade the diamonds in the band. Thomas in customer service assisted me and I had the best experience! The ring looks awesome! I could not be happier. I was a little nervous to order on line without seeing the ring in person, but my experience was so good I would recommend primestyle to anyone, and have!
Posted 1 year ago
They are beyond amazing ..
Every i wanted and more my soon to be wife is absolutely in love with the ring..
High quality.. dont be afraid of the price being low took are ring into a local jewler for appraisle ( second guessed myself, didnt believe it could be real.. either wat it was appraised at just about 900$ more then primestyle's appraisers (maybe to save on duties🤔 )..
Beautiful ring guys you made a wonderfully
happy wife to be ..
Makes for happy life for me..
100% this is good quality stuff
Posted 1 year ago
Have received amazing customer service from both Thomas and Nick, the pendant I received is beautiful and from my past with diamond dealership, I got an amazing deal! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Received my wife's beautiful wedding ring set on time and in a gorgeous lighted led display box. She was so very happy in receiving it. This was for our 20th aniversary.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality engagement ring, my fiance loves it and everything detail of it! Will deff be shopping here again
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely the best place for high quality jewelry! I wish you would have more mens necklaces available.
Posted 1 year ago
I love the ring that i’ve Ordered! It’really beautifull.
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful customer service! I would even say better than going into a brick and mortar store. They here helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. Product arrived quickly and safely and was even more beautiful than I imagined!
Posted 1 year ago
Ring was beautiful and sales was spot on in returning my emails and very kind
Posted 1 year ago
I was a bit daunted buying from USA (long way from Western Australia) but everything went smoothly. I shall not hesitate in the future. Thank you for your excellent service. Regards Sylvia Randall.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic ring! Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
The best purchases that i have ever done! the best deals and quality!
Posted 1 year ago
Bracelet had broken a couple of times, but PrimeStyle stepped up twice for a permanent fix. Thanks for your diligence!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I was a bit wary of buying an engagement ring over the phone and on line. However when I 'youtubed' the ring all I saw was sparkle. What I got was over the top perfect. The diamond was so clean. The bride to be has something on her hand for the rest of her life that she would never dream of upgrading.(When her mom approves then you know you have done well). I went to the Jewelry Exchange and saw something similar in 10K gold and an I3 diamond (they tried to convince me it was a gray colored diamond- it was plain dirty). For a lot less than that I got a VS1, more CT weight in platinum,to boot!. I went to upscale Jewelry shops on Newbury St Boston- nearly the same ring- 3 times the price.
Talk to Thomas. This man is an expert and feels like family- and the immediate rush of trust was there. Purchasing the matching bands there, sent a colleague there,too.If I did not think that I got the perfect ring at a price that was amazing I would never recommend them.When someone goes back for more you know you chose a winner of a place.
What guy does not want a good price, with a ring that the bride gushes over and family looks at you with a "Well done" look.
Posted 1 year ago
My 0.50 round cut diamond earrings in 14kt white gold are stunning.

I am completely satisfied with my purchase and would recommend this company to anyone.

Thanks PrimeStyle.
Posted 1 year ago
Prime Style is rated 4.92 based on 193 reviews