Prime Style Reviews

4.9 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Prime Style

Write Your review

Tell us how Prime Style made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing quality! Highly recommended. Fast, friendly and better than the diamond stores.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service was exceptional and available to answer all my questions. Will definitely return and I highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The live help isn't much help. They have about the standard jewelry store associate's knowledge of their product, so asking jeweler specific questions will yield more frustration than answers. The markup "regular price" is laughable. That is no one's regular price and only listed as such to make you more appreciative of the "deal" you're getting - which is probably closer to 10 - 20% off the industry average. The product, however, was exactly as described and I like it very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent purchasing experience. Their online advisor was first rate, very knowledgeable and professional yet friendly. The earrings I bought are fabulous and a real bargain too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My go to site. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I got my wife a 5 yr anniversary ring. She loves it. it is good quality and looks great. Delivery was quick and it was sent certified mail and had to be signed for so they did everything they could to make sure we received it through the shipping process. Very happy with the overall purchasing process and quality of the jewelry.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
representative was very helpful and made the purchase very easy. ring was beautiful1
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Was a painless order for the most part
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
PrimeStyle was helpful and knowledgeable through the whole process. I received my order quickly and without complications. I've received many compliments on my 3 stone diamond ring. I'm looking to add some more "bling" to my collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Firstly, the company and customer service was legendary in providing sincere, customized service. The selection, value and pricing were all very good. The entire on-line process was so easy and timely. I love my ring and have recommended Primestyle to all my friends and family. It arrived in a beautiful ring box accompanied by the appraisal certification. A truly reputable, professional company! Can't wait to choose something wonderful for my husband next.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Best purchase I have ever made. This is the second ring I have bought through them and will continue support and business to years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was easy to find what I wanted to buy and I think the worst part was waiting for it to ship. I wanted to surprise my wife asap. But when it came in she was so excited about and she loves it witch is what matters the most.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great communication and customer service and delivery on time . Great experience buying from your team and hope you will continue to offer this excellent service to customers at your great prices. Great work Prime style . I wish all the very success to your business and team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I made payments on time plus it was in my budget which help me save money really like it and want to purchase more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We bought my engagement ring from you and it is a beautiful, quality setting with a high quality diamond. I love this ring and couldn’t be happier. The price was amazing and enabled us to get a larger diamond than we could have if we purchased retail.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I highly recommend purchasing items from Prime Style. The staff were highly professional, courteous and very helpful. The rings I purchased are beyond beautiful and I will be ordering more items in the near future. Initially I was reluctant to order items online, but am so glad that I did. Thank you Prime Style!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prime Style is absolutely incredible. The staff is professional, pleasant and very helpful. customer service is out of this world. The items I purchased are beyond beautiful. I have recommended Prime Style to my family and friends. Initially I was reluctant to order items online but am so glad I did. I will be ordering more items in the near future. Thank you Prime Style!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Beautiful diamond pendent. The diamonds are so clear and clean. I receive many compliments on this pendent. Will not be my last purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My new ring is beautiful and I love it. I was able to use my late Mother's gems and it makes it more special than I can ever describe. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Customer for Life I have purchased a tennis bracelet, two sets of diamond earrings and my husband had my wedding band custom made here. Diamonds , expert customer service, value and price are all beyond compare. Tarah ( Canada) ☺
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prime Style is rated 4.9 based on 193 reviews