Prime Style Reviews

4.9 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Prime Style

Write Your review

Tell us how Prime Style made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The ring and ear rings I purchase are beautiful I get compliments all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic store and great customer services. They are always making sure that they provide you with all the information you need
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quality at a reasonable price. Bought platinum piece for wife she loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My ring is absolutely gorgeous ❣ its true perfect fit cuts are great and it dont take long . I would recommend Prime Style to anyone! Very affordable lets middle class ppl get the chance to have beautiful rings❤
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have 4 rings from you and I love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Worth the wait
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This was my third purchase from PrimeStyle in just a little over a year, so I think you could call me a very satisfied customer. There was a slight delay in my last order, but once I contacted customer service they did everything possible to make sure I received my purchase in time for our anniversary. The ring, like everything else I have ordered from PrimeStyle, was beautiful and my wife loved it. Great jewelry at a fantastic price and great customer service...why would you buy jewelry anywhere else?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It is good qualify, it came right time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love all the rings I bought from prime style, they are gorgeous
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Never want to buy from other online store. Love all my jewelry’s ..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Marvelous jewelry delivered on time no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prime Style is no doubt by far the best on line jewelry store. Their items are high quality gems and are offered at a reasonable cost. Their customer service is also great guaranteed customers satisfaction. You will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent custtomer service, unique way to do cutom pieces and super fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased a ring for my wife and she loves it! We will be buying another very soon, thanks prime style.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My rings were lost several years ago. I didn't think it would bother me,since they were just material things. Over time it really did start to upset me. I found Prime Style! I was so surprised to find my rings on their site. I was even able to up grade to bigger diamonds. I am very pleased with the quality and styles. No more sadness!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I did a lot of online research before making a big ring purchase. I am a real customer that discovered Prime Style online. I live in BC Canada 🍁. Prime Style is a real legit jewelry store located in New Jersey USA. They have factory direct pricing on high quality diamonds and settings. The ring I ordered arrived absolutely beautiful, I highly suggest the LED ring box, when your special loved one opens the box they will be very happy!! I will definitely recommend Prime Style to friends and family. I dealt with Thomas over the phone for the final sale details and he was polite and professional, made me feel comfortable before making a large online purchase. Primestyle is part of the BBB; your purchases are safe here. Highly Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a wedding set for my wife for her birthday. She had worn just a band for 32 years. When I showed her the picture, she said it was perfect. I bought it on Valentine's. Day and received 78% off. I also got a $30 off coupon. I want to personally thank Al in shipping who took several calls from me and always had the right answers. I could not afford a $6,550 ring, but a $1,700 ring was a different story. My wife loved the fact that I was able to save so much and still get the ring that was perfect for her. Thank you Prime Style for the great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everything went smooth from the very start. I received a phone call confirming my order and walking me through their process. It arrived as planned and each individual stone is near colorless with out any inclusions visible to the eye!!! The 5 carat Emerald cut diamond infinity band is absolutely stunning!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I discovered Prime Style while shopping for a ring after my anniversary ring was stolen. I was nervous about buying a diamond ring sight unseen, but the guarantee they offer helped me through my hesitation. I ring I received is absolutely stunning. People who see it can't take their eyes off it. Terrific value and the ring is awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prime Style is rated 4.9 based on 193 reviews