Prime Style Reviews

4.9 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Prime Style

Write Your review

Tell us how Prime Style made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got real good service with up to date step by step progres on my order. Delivery was as explained in these steps.Very satisfactory service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service fantastic pendent and earrings wife was very happy with items Thanks Thomas for the help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Looks absolutely beautiful! Very happy it came early! Loved the price also!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good website easy to navigate ,very good collection,hudge choices,reasonnable prices, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Made a lifetime memory perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prime style jewelry I would say is a reasonable and credible business. I had questions before I made my purchase and every time I called they were courteous and honest while also giving me the best deal. They listened and that goes a long way when you are dealing with customers. Thank you prime style for helping me bring happiness a special someone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I was extrrmely impressed with the whole process. The associates who helped were invaluable and the quality of my fiance's ring was impeccable! She flipped out when i opened the LED box. The diamonds were insanely brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'd like to share my extraordinary experience when shopping at Prime Style. I received excellent customer service; I found the best pricing, and I was very satisfied with the quality of the products. I will continually be shopping with Prime Style and highly recommend this store for your jewelry shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They made a customer diamond cross for me at have the price of the big box jewelery stores were charging for the same specifications I will buy more jewelery from them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I’m not going to lie I was skeptical at first buying jewelry online before seeing it or picking it up at the store. But from speaking with representative I was a bit more as ease. And three years later I’ve ordered many thing from earring to pendant I think I ordered one of everything at this point. And I LOVE it. I recommend everyone. It’s cheap and REAl gold with REAL diamonds. How can I not be more satisfied?!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I appreciate quality of your product and the employees of prime style. looking forward to continuing buying from you. sincerely yours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great price, saved there a lot of money and very good customer service by Nick!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Awesome service... The ring I bought was a life changing memory and prime style made it perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prime Style is rated 4.9 based on 193 reviews