Provident Insurance Reviews

3.56 Rating 9 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend Provident Insurance

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Provident Insurance?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Provident Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Got a quote and it went up by £70 over night not good at all"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Provident Insurance? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Best insurance and very helpful people!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good customer service, holding time not long!"
Posted 1 month ago
"In all my life I’ve never experienced such shocking service from any company. After a full year of being insured with Provident I was sent a very generic email telling me they could not renew my claim for the following year and I would have to find alternative cover. No explanation, no thanks for a year of paying us and making no claims, just see ya !! Upon phoning them I was passed to a so called “team leader” only to be unceremoniously hung up on when expressing my dismay at suddenly being without insurance through no fault of my own and with no explanation. Shoddy treatment of customers, unprofessional staff, no loyalty whatsoever and quite happy to add stress and financial burden to customers for no good reason other then some clap trap about computer systems which only reminded me of the computer says no sketch from Little Britain. I advise anyone researching this company to stay well away because come renewal time you may find yourself up the creek and Provident simply won’t give a tiny rats backside! Should not be able to continue trading with such an awful customer service record"
Posted 2 months ago
"Online & Call efficiency 150% brilliant Customer Service!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect to work with and brilliant customer service and also brilliant prices"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service, and very good price..."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great price easy to use and great customer service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly polite voice on phone, and good price for car insurance"
Posted 1 year ago
Provident Insurance is rated 3.56 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support